i tink he got post thread in aa what he done to her though. hmm.. up to you lo.
buy her a diamond.
Originally posted by FirePig:buy her a diamond.
hmm.... fake one ar?
the way u performed on this thread...i also hate u! Hpphhmm!! ![]()
i think just leave her alone lo. dun contact her or watsoever. after what you done to her. she have enough of you le
hmm...but at least i do something...im obliged to do something. if she doesnt love me or doesnt care so be it. i've been in so much after the break up. monetary and health issues are bugging me but she also nv care.
at least i know i care for her. i do something for her birthday...it would make me feel better i guess...even how much she hates me...and how much we cannot be together, giving her something would probably allow her to know i once existed in her life right?
i hope im doing the right thing. cuz 2 months down i still cannot forget leh....
why should she care in the first place after what you done to her. the way u posted in ur previous post indicates that you are a self-centred jerk, thinks that the whole world surrounds you only.
oh pls get a grip on urself
now is birthday, then is xmas.... then is the day u know her.... then is the day u breakup.... then is some dumb dumb anniversary...... this will neber end rite?
u are just giving urself excuses to be trying to wedge into her life stil.....
yea la...what to do...things have passed already...
now i only wanna give her something lor...but i also duno what she likes...
this is a typical one-sided affair....everything is you think, u want, u do.....and u also think she think this way, she might feel that way....hogwash! everything one-sided!!
it's either you confront it OR forget the whole thing. Go join the red cross or wat and help the india poors...do something with your life and move on!!
of cuz its for myself...im self centred. who isnt? if i dont do this n tt i feel so empty ...for the rest of my life? she is going off......if i dont do these... i will regret badly....she is going overseas,...by the time she comes back blah blah we already mid 20s
u wan me to regret for the rest of my life not doing these? but i dunwan to wedge into her life...juz give her something n be gone. thats all... as much as i wan to wedge in, i dont have the power to...so juz give her something she wants lor.
spare a thoughts for others and you will realise how small you are
do not expect from people and you will become a more happy person
bo liao.
if she hate u, den save ur money. haha.
still young lah.....
life has other better things to do.....
u will soon see the light....
my objective for her birthday is to give her something she needs, nothing expected from her.
i dont expect her to reply, to talk to me, to be nice to me...i juz wanna give, cuz its been too much that i taken.
Originally posted by sEphIrOth:my objective for her birthday is to give her something she needs, nothing expected from her.
i dont expect her to reply, to talk to me, to be nice to me...i juz wanna give, cuz its been too much that i taken.
orrrhhh choyyyy....beat so long ard the bushes...u alreadi said she down to earth...get her underwear lar...die die mus use one!! wif hullo kitty pictures ![]()
that is something she will definitely use
underwear enough liao! and i dunwan to be caught ..cuz she is prone to reporting if she is angry...probably something on the neutral but i dont wan buy her clothes later she thinks its too big for her....or...if too sexy she dont like also.
then buy her watch lo.
tampon? no one can see, no sizing problem and sure use one.....veri practicial ![]()
she wears the watch given to her as a present frm her father.
hmm.... i duno what to get...not too ornamental if not wont use one...
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:tampon? no one can see, no sizing problem and sure use one.....veri practicial
wat's that by the way? the "bread" is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:wat's that by the way? the "bread" is it?
u mean it looks like roti nowaday ahhhh? hmmmm....interesting ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
u mean it looks like roti nowaday ahhhh? hmmmm....interesting
no as in i dun knoe. hmm...
Originally posted by rlsh07:no as in i dun knoe. hmm...
okie...this is for educational purposes ![]()