Originally posted by Ferret:u dont anyhow anyhow.
Ferret and � labbit dun fight hor..
Wonder how this person's forum nick come about:
Originally posted by eagle:Wonder how this person's forum nick come about:
Cos he likes to suck dick lor..
from my friend's email. sounded cute
Originally posted by eagle:Wonder how this person's forum nick come about:
This is gazelle using this nick. Gazelle dislikes maruizio very much to the extent that he needs to use new nick to spite him. Stupid nasty gazelle.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:from my friend's email. sounded cute
why ur fren neber join sgf?
Originally posted by FireIce:
why ur fren neber join sgf?
haha he said very bo liao.
Originally posted by dumbdumb!:haha he said very bo liao.
tts precisely why shd join!
too free. That explain why. LOL
Originally posted by FireIce:tts precisely why shd join!
there's... no... logic... brain... hurting....
First 4 letters - initials of cartoon and story book characters
Last 8 letters - the nickname I've gotten since primary school. And has become my name since.
so, one day, my good friend was like scolding ppl. Then he was like, "What la you pewpew la". Then we used pewpew to scold each other for a few weeks, and being LAN goers, we created new accounts all with the pewpew, example, mine was pewpew., there were pewpew) pewpew- pewpew( pewpew] and many more ^^
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Its was a dark and stormy night.
I sat on my bed.
Then suddenly
Viola. My nick.
u must be thinking of seoti in a blizzard....
seoti = 烧猪 (hokkien)
Originally posted by Mospeada:u must be thinking of seoti in a blizzard....
seoti = 烧猪 (hokkien)
Could be brother in hokkien too...
ask ur whole pewpew gang come and join and sign up p-membership
then u all can put big pewpew avatars ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Could be brother in hokkien too...
i dun call my brothers seo-ti...![]()
i only eat seo ti
My name comes from someone i admire with a Jap name follow but another word ...
Since i'm Yong ( FYI , if u r new ... ) I picked sumthing starting with Y and hmm tt flows just come naturally i dun noe hw ^^
I'm lonely, nice to meet you all.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
and 1985 is the number of times ur nose bled?
wah... sho cleber... ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:
wah... sho cleber...
how do u even count then?
everytime my nose bled i got take notebook and copy down the date and time which my nose bled. ![]()
Originally posted by playboy_1985:everytime my nose bled i got take notebook and copy down the date and time which my nose bled.
ur notebook must be full of blood too then
My nick is 1/2 of my real name... ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:My nick is 1/2 of my real name...
pretty obvious i suppose
i very curious.. the F means what?