Originally posted by rlsh07:pretty obvious i suppose
smartalek... ![]()
Originally posted by MohamedF:smartalek...
hmm.. i would prefer you to think of mi as being silly. it's no gd being too smart sometimes.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:i very curious.. the F means what?
2nd half of my real name lor.... dumbalek...
Originally posted by playboy_1985:everytime my nose bled i got take notebook and copy down the date and time which my nose bled.
How come u haven died yet?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
because he have those playboy magazines to keep him alive lo
All my life !!!!
i tot u wash swimming pool one.
Originally posted by playboy_1985:i very curious.. the F means what?
FARK!!!!!!!
Originally posted by VL:LOL , NEOPETS !
i played since sec 2 siaaaaaaaaaa
den all the usernames of other stuffs got link 1
One of my friends still playing neopets till now lor.. 20 yrs old already -.-
i used to play neopets lah....
but then tio hack...
so now change to vww =D
nose bleed lead to death meh?
just appeared in my mind as i stared at the com screen
Originally posted by playboy_1985:nose bleed lead to death meh?
Loss of too much blood mah..
nick nick came from my love
30+ years of baby face and Rex is King in latin.
Originally posted by BabyRex:30+ years of baby face and Rex is King in latin.
Cool ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Cool
It's damn pathetic when your barber who had cut your hair for almost 20 years still call you 'boy' and the uncles and aunties in your neighbourhood hawker centre whom you had patronize for more than 20 years also call you 'boy' or xiao di. ![]()
Originally posted by BabyRex:It's damn pathetic when your barber who had cut your hair for almost 20 years still call you 'boy' and the uncles and aunties in your neighbourhood hawker centre whom you had patronize for more than 20 years also call you 'boy' or xiao di.
Not good meh?? U prefer them to call u uncle meh... Ok what..that means u look young despite ur age.
i saw a yellow cat and din wanna use my real birth year..
Originally posted by purpledragon84:i saw a yellow cat and din wanna use my real birth year..
Yellow cat evolved into purple dragon?? ![]()
Not good meh?? U prefer them to call u uncle meh... Ok what..that means u look young despite ur age.
For ladies, I believe you love to remain a little girl forever, but for guys (especially when you are older), the first impression given to people is immature and inexperience.
Yellow cat evolved into purple dragon??
it was turning purple from eating the dragonfruit.. for the 84th time..
Just someone out there.....
Waiting for someone to pick me up...![]()