Originally posted by Nikar 3:nikar is derived from the norse word "Nikkar", which means "teller of truth", and Nikkar is one of the many names of Odin, the chief norse god.
i shorten it to become Nikar, less one "r".
but the name "Nikar" was banned years ago.....for the full story, ask BBB....it's an unjustified ban, though.
then, i got Nikar2, but the new forums here came out and i seem to lose the name, so now....it's Nikar3. :D
as far as norse god goes, I prefer Loki to Odin, more spunk and mischief
Originally posted by QX179R:nvm its ok & welcome to SGF..
but do endure the timing needed in between your 1st 20 posts though..
huh? got timing? I think I still quite lost.. sometimes see shoutbox sometimes see threads.. so what's the timing actually? :) I couldn't find anywhere to say hi, so.. hi everyone!
Originally posted by cuddles::D I'm still very new leh.. slow warmer..
hot hot hot ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
the heart ! really very big !
lots of space no worries !
Originally posted by cuddles:huh? got timing? I think I still quite lost.. sometimes see shoutbox sometimes see threads.. so what's the timing actually? :) I couldn't find anywhere to say hi, so.. hi everyone!
for new members, must wait 5 mins in between their 1st 20 posts..
there's a thread called crapbox in this chit chat forum & you could say hi there as well too..
Originally posted by Ferret:the heart ! really very big !
lots of space no worries !
*Kicks Ferret*
Originally posted by QX179R:for new members, must wait 5 mins in between their 1st 20 posts..
there's a thread called crapbox in this chit chat forum & you could say hi there as well too..
thanks! i'll do just that.. :)
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:*Kicks Ferret*
is that ur peculiar sign of affection ? ![]()
Karma .
What goes around comes around.
Originally posted by Ferret:is that ur peculiar sign of affection ?
No.. ![]()
I dun like flirts ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:No..
I dun like flirts
i have other virtues. ![]()
u like new new?
Originally posted by newcomer:u like new new?
Originally posted by Ferret:.....
i have other virtues.
Me dun like already. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Me dun like already.
have u transcended from like to...love ? ![]()
Originally posted by Ferret:have u transcended from like to...love ?
Originally posted by Ferret:
Ferret so thick skinned sia... Buay tahan..
Thick... fur ![]()
Think go is a cool game
I tink i am blurified... ![]()