Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Waiting for someone to pick me up...
U slowly wait...
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i played since sec 2 siaaaaaaaaaa
den all the usernames of other stuffs got link 1
XDD !
Originally posted by Ferret:
XDD !
ferreyyyyyy
kekeke wo hao sleepy le
Ferret! ![]()
Tiny ! ![]()
Hahaha my nick is beside u now.. LOL
now i on top... ![]()
Forever change place de.. Not fun ![]()
Chinese Tibet
Originally posted by ChiBet:Chinese Tibet
you were formerly known as "robinhood69"..
Originally posted by QX179R:you were formerly known as "robinhood69"..
How u noe he's robinhood69?
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:How u noe he's robinhood69?
Originally posted by Ferret:
ooooo... why he kena banned sia.. So poor thing..
Originally posted by QX179R:you were formerly known as "robinhood69"..
Yup but I was working overseas for the last 2 months, I only realised I was banned when I got back to Singapore few days ago.
fan of happy tree friends. cuddles is the yellow rabbit :)
Originally posted by cuddles:fan of happy tree friends. cuddles is the yellow rabbit :)
mmmm first post.
I rikes cuddles oledy ![]()
i should change my nick someday
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmm first post.
I rikes cuddles oledy
:D I'm still very new leh.. slow warmer..
Originally posted by Ferret:mmmm first post.
I rikes cuddles oledy
Originally posted by cuddles::D I'm still very new leh.. slow warmer..
nvm its ok & welcome to SGF..![]()
but do endure the timing needed in between your 1st 20 posts though..![]()
have been using this nick back in 1998.
nikar is derived from the norse word "Nikkar", which means "teller of truth", and Nikkar is one of the many names of Odin, the chief norse god.
i shorten it to become Nikar, less one "r".
but the name "Nikar" was banned years ago.....for the full story, ask BBB....it's an unjustified ban, though.
then, i got Nikar2, but the new forums here came out and i seem to lose the name, so now....it's Nikar3. :D
pls share the full story here can?