Originally posted by rlsh07:really? then she is quite outstanding then
yah lao chio
and a siow ting tong
all the eldest sis's i know are all傻大�
Originally posted by laurence82:tehnnie looks like RAIN
yeah hamsum boi
but now got double eyelids lookalike-度 minus 20%
sigh....
have needed a massage for the longest time
backache sia
must find a good æ—¶è¾°to go
that day wanted to go but the usual therapist was off
so i put down the phone
half an hour later i decided to just go for any therapist
called them back again and they said full house liao geez
and i was not going to wait for 2 hours before they have a slot
so i went home without a massage and spent the night reading newspapers zzz
i think the most ridiculous ever is someone said i look like wong li lin.
wong li lin pretty wor
anyway, anyone rem the group WEWE?
li wei!!
the other one cannot rber simi wei.
ah! lin you wei!
who is who?
yeah wong li lin is charming and sexy
not sweet/pretty but.... charming and........ sexy ![]()
dunno WEWE
i know tokyo square haha
Boring...
i am supposed to do work now
but procrastinating
tomorrow is my bird day as in thursday
tmr my collicks buying me lunch as in wednesday
yayy yayy yayy
happy bird day to me
30cm long de 油� got see before anot?
30cm very normal mah
simi 油� first
but i 左看�看上看下看.... no where look like wong li lin leh............
i also say
Originally posted by TehJarVu:30cm very normal mah
simi 油� first
youtiao lo.
still got wad kind?
hahaha i no see so big one before leh.
jacelyn tay oso got ppl say before......
why all look like stars
me no such luck
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
youtiao lo.still got wad kind?
hahaha i no see so big one before leh.
30cm where got long? (for youtiao lah
)
oso got one fren say i look like one of his frens.... who is a guy......