Originally posted by wonderamazement:
is that supposed to be good?
Originally posted by rlsh07:my house got but i usually would not use. later i get flu.
mine is still there for few years liao, hardly use it.
the mio singnet very slow, very frustrated. dun subscribe any internet plan with singnet, really sucks leh.
Originally posted by qlqq9:mine is still there for few years liao, hardly use it.
the mio singnet very slow, very frustrated. dun subscribe any internet plan with singnet, really sucks leh.
i did not . mine all with starhub. my fren also complain abt singnet as well..
Originally posted by rlsh07:is that supposed to be good?
I suppose so...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
I suppose so...
hmm.. highly doubt so?
Which faye wong song is a rendition of a Tang poem?
但愿人长久
correct, fifi
got prize u noe
u introduce him to me?
who?
the guy u are obssessed about
oh, that means me leh
i am obsessed abt myself
u ho seh bo?
空虚...
wah u noe this saturday my area will have people 示� leh
the tibet thingy
i am ok leh
can i have hi tea with myself?
yay
set
i will go hi tea this sunday
daidee channel G
G for G-cup.
shd i go gai gai this weekend or work...
hmm......the rates not bad........
i realise i havent download new songs
any good place to download? besides baidu
eiyer copy 邓丽�
hmm....
actually my eldest sis looks like faye wong ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:actually my eldest sis looks like faye wong
really? then she is quite outstanding then
tehnnie looks like RAIN