ahaha.. u on off la u.. just now nvr see ur name now pop up..
very good morning, folks. Me woke up very early.
bet many ppl will wanna go buy 4D after seeing my this post.
toto today.
off to school ![]()
early morning one arrogant sicko man kpkb. worse than sai leh
me go prep go out loh!
bai bai
wah!!!
somebody wake up so so early.
Originally posted by maurizio13:wah!!!
somebody wake up so so early.
may be that somebody getting ready to go for special date, xiang qing!!??![]()
OMG, my clothes not really dry as of yesterday - hang out for two afternoons. Now it has started to rain again. Sianz
Originally posted by qlqq9:may be that somebody getting ready to go for special date, xiang qing!!??
OMG, my clothes not really dry as of yesterday - hang out for two afternoons. Now it has started to rain again. Sianz
hehehehe.....think go vivo city xiang qing. ![]()
today looks like rainy day also. good luck.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
hehehehe.....think go vivo city xiang qing.
today looks like rainy day also. good luck.
Started to pour a couple of minutes ago. Thank goodness, I have breakfast so no need to get out to buy.
early in the mornin rainin heavily le.. sibei hmph ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:early in the mornin rainin heavily le.. sibei hmph
ya lor, now outside raining heavier compared to few minutes ago. sian
Originally posted by qlqq9:Started to pour a couple of minutes ago. Thank goodness, I have breakfast so no need to get out to buy.
poor fifi going to be �汤鸡.
poor fifi going to be luo tang ji liao.
sure or not. May be the prince charming come to her doorstep and driving her to the venue for their appointment.
Originally posted by qlqq9:sure or not. May be the prince charming come to her doorstep and driving her to the venue for their appointment.
maybe just maybe. ![]()
maybe just maybe.
hee hee , u interested in her lair, ha ha ha ![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:hee hee , u interested in her lair, ha ha ha
hahaha ![]()
hahaha
hee hee hee, you admit lor. Rain about to stop.
^^
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hee hee hee, you admit lor. Rain about to stop.
insanity.....never even seen fifi b4
ok lor. some people can fall for people they have not seen
hyun ah ~ those cat eyes... my weakness
feel like shit today.. need some herbal medication to make me better.. lol
Originally posted by BadzMaro:feel like shit today.. need some herbal medication to make me better.. lol
wat happen? Get some rest