posting from school ![]()
i scared get sexposed ![]()
sleepy
think i go sleep somemore
Just bought lunch and dessert. Now rain stops but it is humid and warm.
gd morning to all in crapbox..![]()
QX179R and tamago, hello, good afternoo. ![]()
Afternoon...
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Afternoon...
hello. now i feel sleepy after lunch. wanna go kor kor kor
my sec3/sec 4 best friend sms me, so happy~ ![]()
i think i report to the orientation late la...
Oh wait... I already am late... VERY late.![]()
a very gd afternoon to all..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
wtf, did they just ate the seals or what..![]()
which background nicer? :P

or is this body nicer?

Originally posted by TehJarVu:my sec3/sec 4 best friend sms me, so happy~
wow so touching leh.. heehee
Originally posted by TehJarVu:Cz u are really so sweet to go look for the cats and bring thme home!!!
but they are in the backyard they will walk/run away again
my sis cats used to go out to roll on the floor outside, then once outside they like to roam around and get lost
i used to have to go floor by floor to look for them until i was so tired
then one day Hao Mao was lost again and good job i found her but she was 10 floors down on a landing with a broken hind leg!!!after that incident we never let the cats out again
i dunno how u are going to settle the cats but i guess u have to be prepared that they will disappear again
No lah. I didn't really intend to look for them actually. I just searched a small area near my house, couldn't find them and decided to give up. But it just so happened that on my way to the bus-stop the next day, I chanced upon one cat, so I couldn't jolly well ignore the possibility they may be in the same area.
If they disappear again, I will do the same thing loh, search around once and chin chai look around when I pass by, but if I can't find them then too bad liaw. =X I just hope they hang around at least until they're 6 months old. =P
Originally posted by Cz:which background nicer? :P
for me, i prefer the 1st & 2nd from the left..
hi to all! hope everyone's doing very fine! a while more to knock off~
Originally posted by cuddles:hi to all! hope everyone's doing very fine! a while more to knock off~
hello cuddles..![]()
5 posts since Dec 04...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:5 posts since Dec 04...
so its 4 yrs later then ts started to post..
5 posts since Dec '04 ![]()
does anyone smell something fishy going on here..![]()
Lols today tt loser's dog come kajiao me ...
Wad eva i say lame lame lame ... n u think u so handsome izit , tuck out very cool huh ?? adjust adjust wah liew .... Pui lar ~~
N u bloody loser , today ur bday so wad ... call me childish ... dunno who the one throw things at me bloody loser , show me "L" sign when i turn around to see teacher ...
U call this mature hor ... u bloody mature lor ...