Originally posted by maurizio13:
yah.but all the faces cannot make it.
all like kenna lang gar like that.
hope they aren't reading this post..![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:they showing "contender asia" on ch5 now.
which is the one that screwed the bitch maia lee upside down and inside out?
Zidov, the swede.
damn, need to do some work.....
knn.......
and i may have to wake up early tml ![]()
well, as the saying goes..
"the early bird always catches the worm"
the early worm kena caught by bird leh.
the ang moh kenna jialat from the thai, close range only the thai use knee.
the ang moh not very agile, don't know how to use knee at close range.
afternoon and night one pre-arranged liao
morning one just got notice..... must be in standby mode......
now i have to prepare a dress code tts neutral for all 3..........ggrr..........
simi
koon liao ![]()
why in jail?
u bring xmm see goldfish tio caught isit........
Originally posted by FireIce:why in jail?
u bring xmm see goldfish tio caught isit........
haha cute right my new avatar
huh?
fifi today ��清楚状况?
oh....avatar
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:koon liao
so early koon liao ah..![]()
still earning gold painfully slowly in sushido....
but then, like no interesting sushi to buy leh.......
all sho asspensive one...............
lol vww
very long nv play liaos!! wonder if they have new games or nt.. or still 5
got bridge lah.
but me no like leh......
ok, i shall go wahjong a while..
who want join?
find me in channel J
Originally posted by FireIce:still earning gold painfully slowly in sushido....
but then, like no interesting sushi to buy leh.......
all sho asspensive one...............
hahaha den u earn gold but got nothing to buy might as well dun earn liao.
play daidee la.
eh i ask u ah.
the tea leaves or simi simi rice, got wad use one?
and more importantly, how to use?
Nites all...
was deciding between viet food and mingles
in the end decided not to have anything to do viet on my bd
so went mingles
nice nice
now the house specials come with soup
and dessert got new choice
i chose the hot brownie with å�»ä½ 啦ice cream
dunno got increased price or not
i forgot what i paid last time
today's soup was carrot soup
i didn't know till i asked them
becos it was so nice
i thot it's bum king soup
i normally cannot stand carrot 1
no idea... me no have cash to buy.....
i think i save all the gold..... to buy another table....... =D
tea leaves and simi simi rice? hahaha......
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Nites all...
nites & sleep tight my fren..![]()
play 1 tai leh.
2 tai i sian liao.
1 tai hu liao not song leh.........
Originally posted by FireIce:1 tai hu liao not song leh.........
haha tonight �就 me leh.