actually i need to do work leh...
but we discuss halfway, the other party simply disappeared
no response in msn.....
i suspect she dozed off..... ![]()
so i entertain myself first.......
huh this thread kong simi one?
Originally posted by pongchak:huh this thread kong simi one?
its like a chatbox & you can say/crap anything you want..
eyes cannot open liao
shd be heading to bed soon...
no want do liao.... hohoho....
it's friday!!!
do u know?
spinach n tofu cannot eat together leh
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:do u know?
heard my grandmother say b4 but can't remember why is that so liao..
back... didn't sleep. going to soon though.
me like neither.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:do u know?
why?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:back... didn't sleep. going to soon though.
eh, i thought you went to head for bed liao..![]()
shall roll to bed officially......
cya boys & gers............
all the singers �齿�清one
洗了都�爱
cos i miss you babe, and i don't want to miss you babe
hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
why?
i watch show the show say one.
byez fifi..
å°�葱ä¸�è¦�拌豆è…�,è� è�œä¸�è¦�与豆è…�一快煮汤

ã€€ã€€å› ä¸ºå°�葱和è� è�œä¸çš„è�‰é…¸å°†å’Œè±†è…�ä¸é’™ç»“å�ˆæˆ�è�‰é…¸é’™ï¼Œå½±å“�人体对钙的å�¸æ”¶,长期食用易导致结石。
nites & sleep tight fifi..![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:å°�葱ä¸�è¦�拌豆è…�,è� è�œä¸�è¦�与豆è…�一快煮汤

ã€€ã€€å› ä¸ºå°�葱和è� è�œä¸çš„è�‰é…¸å°†å’Œè±†è…�ä¸é’™ç»“å�ˆæˆ�è�‰é…¸é’™ï¼Œå½±å“�人体对钙的å�¸æ”¶,长期食用易导致结石。
oh wow
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:å°�葱ä¸�è¦�拌豆è…�,è� è�œä¸�è¦�与豆è…�一快煮汤
å› ä¸ºå°�葱和è� è�œä¸çš„è�‰é…¸å°†å’Œè±†è…�ä¸é’™ç»“å�ˆæˆ�è�‰é…¸é’™ï¼Œå½±å“�人体对钙的å�¸æ”¶,长期食用易导致结石。
it would be gd if this were to be in english as i'm sure not all here understands chinese..![]()
haha i cant find it in english leh.
i typed spinach tofu, all i get are recipes.
but when i typed è� è�œ(spinach) 豆è…�(tofu), i get those.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:haha i cant find it in english leh.
i typed spinach tofu, all i get are recipes.
but when i typed è� è�œ(spinach) 豆è…�(tofu), i get those.
nvm, at least you've tried..
but hor, if u were to put the spinach in boiling water for a min,
u can eat it with tofu.
in fact it becomes very beneficial liao.
hahaha
but better not take any risks & was it proven by scientist as to what you mentioned earlier that you can't mix those two together..![]()
eh what about this, it will produce some sort of calcium, and this will become stone in the long term haha
Originally posted by QX179R:but better not take any risks & was it proven by scientist as to what you mentioned earlier that you can't mix those two together..
well.. all the articles are based on studies.
at least tt's wat they claim la. haha
i spent 2000 gold on a new background
heheheehhehe