was at a shisha place the other day also. this crazy gal beside suddenly came over and asked us to take care of her stuff while she disappeared and returned later. siao. hahaha
was with kimchi yest. so long nvr see her. getting more and more pretty.tsk tsk.
i was with base just now
me oso damn long no see him
but he still looks the same ![]()
wah. long time no see him also.
woohoo~
hair dry oredi.....
can roll to bed liao...... finally.............
byebye again......... ![]()
nights.
Good morning, everyone. Very sleepy now, I have been awake since 3 am this morning when the rain started.
i slept since 3am when the rain started
me no sleep last nite deh...
tamade.... cos i drank tea.... (milk with tea actually)
then the rain so big.... wind so noisy..........
so laozeee
i drank 5 cups of tea at rose v also i slept until nice nice
i go sleep a bit more
then pong pong
then go for talk~
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i slept since 3am when the rain started
met someone i thought i wont see liaw after a short relationship with her. apparently engaged to some China guy. Things just happen.
On a side note , i tried this is 3rd day to not think about sex n girls. But man... the temptations are too powerful! then , drank red n green tea last night n could not sleep even after a few rounds at night. Tried to get myself really drunk n hopefully KO and escape the temptation. but in the end also lppl.. weak.. failed. Restart ? lol
bai bai!!!!
the rain at 3:20am was earth shattering
whenever the thunder roars,
my whole room will vibrate.
i even saw a very nice streak of lightning outside my window,
it looks as if it struck outside my room, but i guess it didn't because
there was no sound.
fifi got hot date again. ![]()
very soon we will hear wedding bells.
Morning got rudely awakened by thunder... So loud.
wow!
priscillia chan on ch5 now!
i go ![]()
oh shits!!!
she so sweet that i want to implode liao.
hmm....
Originally posted by maurizio13:wow!
priscillia chan on ch5 now!
i go
oh shits!!!
she so sweet that i want to implode liao.
who is priscilla chan?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
Saw her in person a couple of times. Pretty, the only thing is she needs to put on more weight for she is too skinny liao.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
Saw her in person a couple of times. Pretty, the only thing is she needs to put on more weight for she is too skinny liao.
she so sweet i want to implode liao.
Hebe (S.H.E.) also very sweet.
i buay tahan seeing these 2.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
she so sweet i want to implode liao.
Hebe (S.H.E.) also very sweet.
i buay tahan seeing these 2.
think she (priscilla) is just married. I prefer selina from SHE. do u like the super model, taiwanese shui tang? She is so very very sweet and pretty, she can melt many men's hearts.
Originally posted by qlqq9:think she (priscilla) is just married. I prefer selina from SHE. do u like the super model, taiwanese shui tang? She is so very very sweet and pretty, she can melt many men's hearts.
at first i thought Selina is nice, but after look at her more,
find that Hebe more sweet.
selina got no effect on me. ![]()
lucky Ella does not have a name starting with X like Xena or Xuxa.
if is give me, selina hebe or sui tang i ok one.
best is all 3 gimme. haha