hmm.. so greeddy one
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if is give me, selina hebe or sui tang i ok one.
best is all 3 gimme. haha
oic, you want a threesome, ha ha ha, just kidding lah.
Among these I mentioned, I like shui tang best. For the first time I saw her on the drama, I already find her so so so so sweet, so very pleasant to look at and I like her demeanour. so pretty is shui tang.
who is shui tang?
got pic?
babe forum.
haha
it's sui tang
éš‹æ£
go where honeymoon
bora bora ok?
haha island leh.
nice rite.
aegean sea me oso like
but no shopping malls. u wan meh?
haha
aegean the chinese name nice.
My CRT tv monitor going to up lorry anytime soon. oh no!
Originally posted by Manager433:My CRT tv monitor going to up lorry anytime soon. oh no!
gt chance to buy new one liao lo.
nw lcd hw cheap only.
n lighter leh.
hmm thinking of buy new bags
new bag is good
me oso thinking whether to spend the GD on new bag or not
Originally posted by laurence82:hmm thinking of buy new bags
Crumpler.
lau ren face not suitable for crumpler lah.
Originally posted by FireIce:lau ren face not suitable for crumpler lah.
I didnt know must have certain type of face then can carry a crumpler wor. Whats ur views on this? Slim guy, tall, dark skin qualify?
dunno how to explain lah
but �尊 carry crumpler like not bery nice lor.... he must carry porter tt kind one.....
if say is �鬼 this kind then quite ok lor....
Originally posted by FireIce:it's sui tang
éš‹æ£
so so only
Originally posted by Manager433:
I didnt know must have certain type of face then can carry a crumpler wor. Whats ur views on this? Slim guy, tall, dark skin qualify?
slim guy, tall, dark skinned.
you describing bangla?
im starting to make my bday wishlist ![]()
saw some things i gian to buy
but can wait for next mth GSS start......
Originally posted by FireIce:im starting to make my bday wishlist
saw some things i gian to buy
but can wait for next mth GSS start......
u wat mth one
submit lao labbit for pageant liao.
pls duo duo sarport him/her/it.
but ccb i accidentally submit the other one. twice somemore.
-3000g liao.
T.T
today sing song not song leh....
a bit bo form...
maybe bcos is afternoon....... and no alcohol.........
when my bday is here, sure got someone post thread one
so u just wait lor