goodnite my darlings.
nites tammy... woke up already ah ![]()
all sleep so early
must be the monday blues
a lot of old people ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:whoa tonight very cold brrrr
cold?! ![]()
Originally posted by ^tamago^:yeah, got cold air blowing in from outside..
i have my ac on ![]()
Afternoon...
goodday all......
i think i slept too much....... haha~
Blocked nose on a hot day... How nice.
Why the sushi crapbox is closed huh?
very hot today leh. good for washing.
bcos the sushi out of stock liao lor. ![]()
Becos reached page 81?
Owner of sushi business runs out of money to buy stock to continue business, now run road liao huh.
Originally posted by qlqq9:Owner of sushi business runs out of money to buy stock to continue business, now run road liao huh.
nah.
there was a red tide going around,
so sushi not safe for consumption.
Not true leh, me still eating sushi.
me mom cooked lunch and dinner liao....
and stocked up chocs in the fridge...
woohooo!
so no sushi, only choco
Must psycho myself not to eat too much of choco which is my favourite. Men and women said I put on weight liao, sob sob.
Originally posted by FireIce:me mom cooked lunch and dinner liao....
and stocked up chocs in the fridge...
woohooo!
your friend got for you from germany?
from mom's fren from Oz