Originally posted by FireIce:from mom's fren from Oz
chocolates make you fat, ban button makes you strong. ![]()
Guns will make us powerful; butter will only make us fat. -- Hermann Goring
today crapbox no business. hello, uncles, aunties, titi, meimei, gor gor, jie jie, where are you?
ä½ çˆ¸æˆ‘ ish playing sushido
somebody has sex change is it
Originally posted by qlqq9:somebody has sex change is it
me go cook lunch liao.
uh oh..... ti orh orh...... orh orh..........
ti kng kng, ti kng kng . . . . . . .
Me going nibble nibble finger food later. must control, control, control not to eat too much.
rain loh!!!
me go eat my lunch....
Phucking pissed today.
i bought my slim fit esprit pants yay yay yay
lucky that pair my size last pair still there hohoho thank you Jesus
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i bought my slim fit esprit pants yay yay yay
lucky that pair my size last pair still there hohoho thank you Jesus
don't mention, jesus is always there for you, hee hee hee. ask $ from him if not enough.
How is the talk huh, I mean that talk on Zhan ai ling?
bought "herb bible" at borders also
so interesting
to know what is good for what...
Originally posted by qlqq9:don't mention, jesus is always there for you, hee hee hee. ask $ from him if not enough.
How is the talk huh, I mean that talk on Zhan ai ling?
yah now i praying for doubling of my bank account after my double eyelid pop out
talk not yet, coming weekend
after talk i going buffet dinner at intercontinental yipee
Raining but it is humid here leh. Very warm and stuffy.
feel like having a nice cool mos burger iced tea with milk
but raining.... cannot go out and buy..
sibeh sian..
legs itchy...
i think the leather of my boots spoil liao.....
Originally posted by FireIce:feel like having a nice cool mos burger iced tea with milk
but raining.... cannot go out and buy..
sibeh sian..
legs itchy...
i think the leather of my boots spoil liao.....
i prefer iced bitch tea
i think there is a shop at far east plaza that does leather repair.
if got fungal rot in leather, think they can repair.
so sian
i think i may be alergic to TBS's bergamot lotion
what am i gonna do with my vouchers zzz
why sho many ppl ask me why i no brog, why i no facebook...... ![]()
all these 20% off in birthday month are sucking me dry
no more 天旋地转 these 2 days.....
hmm......
indented for shopping and ktv this Sat...
hohoho....
i have adopted a new pet lizzie...
it's now oni 50cm away from my face
a new pet?![]()