how about durian + banana prata
duno prata shop got flavour custom mix one anot ![]()
central HK cafe at takashimaya basement got durian fried rice
used to like to eat there until one time this table beside me order...
WAH PIANG! cannot tahan the smell!!!
then tt place neber get my biz again
dunno wat to have for dinner
saw this nick LEE_KUAN_YEW in vww.....
ä¸�知æ»
Originally posted by TrixCereals:how about durian + banana prata
duno prata shop got flavour custom mix one anot
want to custom mix also add cheese + durian + banana.. :D you try first tell us okay?
Originally posted by cuddles:want to custom mix also add cheese + durian + banana.. :D you try first tell us okay?
hmmm i next time go ask see see lor ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:wanton mee the best is geylang lorong 13, kwong's wanton mee.
last time i regular, eat there 2-3 times a week.
i never go for very long liao (4-5 years), the lady still remembers what i normally order.
pei fu.
i eat there also. but i still think lavender one is the best. although the elderly folks tending to the stall may be as slow as ever. its still nice.
the parklane one really crap. the sauce is dark sauce only then now infested with prcs. omg. far cry from the past.
i like to eat durian when its like ice cream. ;p
oh no now i dunno i want to eat arnold's chicken or fei fei wanton mee
i had chickn rice for lunch
i havent had breakie and lunch. hahaha
wah so empty haha
(just replied a thread on feeling empty =p)
School starts tmr... Sian.
tempted to buy makeup again
hehe, i start to like makeup recently, but poor at it loh :(
i feel very sian no 1 entertain me.
im buying from www.everydayminerals.com
Just got a long distance call. Its funny how people tend to envy your lifestyle , what u do , your friends etc. But man.. hearing it from a guy , who's dad's company does the entire states road lamps. lol!
Hell, i reckon he is having pretty good life. lol.. he just needs to sabar under his dad and get out of his older's sisters shadow. . ![]()
makeup is bad for skin leh if u no remove properly
so have to invest in good skincare pdts too..
(pls continue in PTT forum)
i feel like eating cai png but no time to go buy.
was telling someone that i needed a housewife and was actively looking. hahaha
åŠ æ²¹ï¼�
anyone knows where is google ofc in sg?
i think tt building is called one raffles quay?
the one opp LPS
Originally posted by FireIce:i think tt building is called one raffles quay?
the one opp LPS
the one with the 3 banks?