slap urself on the butt!
that zinger thread makes me hungry.
yah, if slap liao can make butt more perky i will gladly slap 3287 times each side.
Originally posted by Pitot:slap urself on the butt!
that zinger thread makes me hungry.
then call for kfc then
The cravings and urges you get , and the ability to have it, taste it.. feel it.. whatever. That is one of the best feeling one can have.![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:yah, if slap liao can make butt more perky i will gladly slap 3287 times each side.
on theory it should right? haha
i also want to call. but got dinner already. and the thoughts of the fats and oil. wah. cannot.
i should say , satisfy the urges n cravings. would be a more appropriate. heh
hmm.. long lo ng time once ok wat
dinner is on my own tonite..
I think i shall finish up the pasta....
me wanna eat dim sum buffet!
but must wait for GD to come first......... ![]()
which bu fei?
nice not.
dunno....
last one went to yumcha...
this time maybe go teahouse one...
yumcha last time keep advertising. no like no pic no sound liao..
very hungry. -_-
stephen chow show on tv~
stupid but i still want to watch
Originally posted by FireIce:dinner is on my own tonite..
I think i shall finish up the pasta....
me wanna eat dim sum buffet!
but must wait for GD to come first.........
you macham like getting afew Ks for your GD like that.
uh oh..... can't find teahouse in tunglok websai
dun tell me no more liao
then i maybe go 周庄 high tea buffet...
looks not bad too.....
i want siew mai.![]()
shall go to victor's kitchen on tue.
how come celeste chong on ch8, in hong kong serial???
she no look nice in �装
Originally posted by Pitot:i want siew mai.
shall go to victor's kitchen on tue.
the ximi parklane fried wonton noodle oso nice rite?
i dont like at all. i dunno why people say nice. diff style i think. lavender one the best.
wanton mee the best is geylang lorong 13, kwong's wanton mee.
last time i regular, eat there 2-3 times a week.
i never go for very long liao (4-5 years), the lady still remembers what i normally order.
pei fu.
taste bery subjective one mah....
u say best in singapore and JB maybe someone else think taste worse than durian+banana ice-blended....
tts why those reviews things or wat ppl say cannot believe too much lah....
for reference can oredi
must ownself try then know
maybe tmr i go arnold's
but i say say only everytime will change my mind de
is durian + banana the worse drink ever? ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:is durian + banana the worse drink ever?
again, subjective ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:again, subjective
durian + banana sounds disgusting already. ![]()