Originally posted by maurizio13:morning QX
you wake up so early today?
yeah, woke up early today & perhaps will be taking a nap later in the afternoon..
AAH FUK! !!
I updated my phone now all my contacts gone!! My calender EVERYTHING !!!! faaaaarhk!!!!
MY SMS"s !!!! NOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!
Originally posted by BadzMaro:AAH FUK! !!
I updated my phone now all my contacts gone!! My calender EVERYTHING !!!! faaaaarhk!!!!
what a "great" way to start a week with & its probably the mon blues..
anyway, so sorry to hear that..![]()
shit.. my backup contacts folder.. is EMPTY !! WTF !!!!!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:what a "great" way to start a week with & its probably the mon blues..
anyway, so sorry to hear that..
Oh man.. i just got these girls numbers.. now i lost em. omg.
My Calender.. now all gone also ! omg.. shiet.. SHIET!!!!! *YELLS!!!!!!*
This is what happens when u keh kiang ! damnit..
i think you've ran into some bad luck..![]()
cause my phone.. dunno why cant recieve SMS. i turn off phone on again then the sms's come in. few times already. so i thought maybe phone fudged so check firmware got new one i download. damn la.
wanna go uni de.. now have to sort out al my calenders n schedule or i dunno what to do what n when.
shit
I never use electronic schedule before. always use a small book. the old manual ways are still the safer ways. HARD copy.
its suppose to ease my things.. make me more mafan.
sigh.. i guess i can say lucky its not work related appointments n what nots. but still. carefully planned out schedules are all gone now. fuk! FUUUUUKI!!!
aah.. man.. lucky got backup phone also using M2 can save SOME contacts.. but not the recent ones.. sigh..
now how do i restore it.. omfg.. u gotta be shittting me.
what phone you're using if you don't mind me asking..![]()
the P1
i trying to transfer my contacts from my Z610 and W910
but when i backup into m.s. i put to the P1 it says no backup found . man.. so now i using bluetooth. can liaw. but the pictures attached to individual contacts not transferred.. aiyaaah.. the whole reason i buy everything SE or same brand stuffs for its compatibalitiy. Obviously i am wrong in this case.
thing is i forgot who i suppose to meet at where n when. n things to do this few days i forgot liaw la.. shit, n the contacts i transfer all is old one. no current contacts within this few months.
anyways i going over to the SE shop to ask them.. n lamblast them.
think i suppose to dinner tomorrow or wednesday with this girl; n i got her number last week. n i dunno where she live. suppose to pick her. my genuine excuse is gonna some so lame . Which makes me wonder.. sometimes u genuinely unforseen circumstances n the reason.. really sounds lame and pathetic.lol
it's a monday~!
it's just another manic monday........
baby won't you tell me why
there is sadness in your eyes
i don't want to say goodbye to you
love is one big illusion
i should try to forget
but there is something left in my head
you're the one who set it up
now you're the one to make it stop
i'm the one who's feeling lost right now
now you want me to forget
every little thing you said
but there is something left in my head
today a bit warm sia.....
just had kopi and tuna sandwich...
rest a while then i go pompom......
Warm now. Hope there won't be any rain later. Sian . . ..
me go pompom.
expecting a visitor....
have to "dress up" a bit.
Visitor, ummm ....... let me guess, a prince charming will be knocking at her door, or kalang guni man.
"dress up" a bit gives me the feeling that fifi was scantily clad.
or maybe not clad at all even.
heeheehee ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:"dress up" a bit gives me the feeling that fifi was scantily clad.
or maybe not clad at all even.
heeheehee
hmm... so weird