Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm... so weird
why weird?
Originally posted by maurizio13:"dress up" a bit gives me the feeling that fifi was scantily clad.
or maybe not clad at all even.
heeheehee
you have good imagination huh. what would you like to see her dress up?
a very gd afternoon to all..![]()
back from lunch.. *Burb*
Originally posted by maurizio13:
why weird?
i dun knoe though. just weird. anyway i also changed my phone yesterday. all my contacts are all gone
Originally posted by rlsh07:i dun knoe though. just weird. anyway i also changed my phone yesterday. all my contacts are all gone
afternoon rlsh..![]()
did you receive my mobile number yet..![]()
Good afternoon, QX179R. Me just finished lunch, too. Aiyo, still so much gas in stomach, shang nao jing oh! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:afternoon rlsh..
did you receive my mobile number yet..
yah i did. receive it. u off ur msn so fast one ar? you cannot use internet now?
Originally posted by qlqq9:Good afternoon, QX179R. Me just finished lunch, too. Aiyo, still so much gas in stomach, shang nao jing oh!
don't worry, just let it all out & you'll be fine..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:yah i did. receive it. u off ur msn so fast one ar? you cannot use internet now?
just now experiencing some technical difficulties with my msn but now i'm still online both here as well as msn..
btw, don't forget to pm me ur mobile number coz i need to double check..
ji boring yi xia...
I just cut my nails.
i found lao labbit's gf!!!
Originally posted by QX179R:just now experiencing some technical difficulties with my msn but now i'm still online both here as well as msn..
btw, don't forget to pm me ur mobile number coz i need to double check..
why do you need to double check?
Originally posted by rlsh07:why do you need to double check?
coz i've got a very long list of contacts, i may have deleted off w/o knowing coz i'm currently deleting some of my contacts..
Originally posted by QX179R:coz i've got a very long list of contacts, i may have deleted off w/o knowing coz i'm currently deleting some of my contacts..
you too popular leh. i that time msg you u never reply though
Just back from school... Nbz i feel so zi bei.
why neh?
alotta 6-pointers in ur class?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Just back from school... Nbz i feel so zi bei.
so how's school..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:you too popular leh. i that time msg you u never reply though
msg me again ur number..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, just let it all out & you'll be fine..
ha haha, if it is that easy like ABC, I will have one less thing to take care.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Just back from school... Nbz i feel so zi bei.
Hello, cheer up, it is not the end of the world yet.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
ha haha, if it is that easy like ABC, I will have one less thing to take care.
no rush coz I didn't give you a time limit to do so..![]()
just do it otot lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:no rush coz I didn't give you a time limit to do so..
just do it otot lor..
wat u expect me to do? like pierce the needle in the ballon is it?
man...
Originally posted by QX179R:msg me again ur number..
msg le, hmm...
didnt go to school today
suddenly sneeze like hell
continuously 20+ times ![]()
someone scolding u isit.......
but sometimes some ppl say is bcos got ppl mish u leh.......
Which one u wanna believe?