Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. regular diahorae(spell wrongly) hmm..
wong spelling oso leh..![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:900 + there ar? there a lot of clinics. is it that one like a bit rundown. beside is the coffeeshop right?
i think the one next to a audio shop
and near the selling vcds shop
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
How's IBS? Like regular diarrhoae?
IBS stands for Irritable Bowel Sydrome. Diarrhoear is one of the symptoms.
Originally posted by QX179R:wong spelling oso leh..
i knoe ar. u also got wrong spelling sia
Originally posted by TrixCereals:i think the one next to a audio shop
and near the selling vcds shop
is it? there a lot of clincs very confusing
Originally posted by rlsh07:i knoe ar. u also got wrong spelling sia
type to fast liao..![]()
anyway, correct spelling is
diarrhoea
Originally posted by QX179R:type to fast liao..
anyway, correct spelling is
diarrhoea
is it? hm.. dun worry i understand! =)
I rearrange wrongly... Type too fast (excuses)...![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:I rearrange wrongly... Type too fast (excuses)...
actually, just type out the word in the bracket can liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:actually, just type out the word in the bracket can liao..
Zzz~ Nothing else to say.![]()
no offence ya, just kidding only..![]()
rain may be coming!
Never mind, my clothes dry liao, ha ha.
hooray no rain liao ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:hooray no rain liao
u referring to which part of sg? Me going to the east, hope it will not rain there later.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u referring to which part of sg? Me going to the east, hope it will not rain there later.
it will surely not rain in the eastern side..![]()
ji boring yi xia.
me go continue play sushido
visitor will be late.
Tampines hot sia, see opposite block all the laundry come out.
Originally posted by qlqq9:u referring to which part of sg? Me going to the east, hope it will not rain there later.
west, i think clouds slowly moving from west to east there liao ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Tampines hot sia, see opposite block all the laundry come out.
would like to add in Simei as well too..
i planted a flower yesterday. lol..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i planted a flower yesterday. lol..
ok, don't forget to water it..
Principles of Aeronautical Science you all make a guess... Is teach what one.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Principles of Aeronautical Science you all make a guess... Is teach what one.
something to do with aeroplanes geography..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:something to do with aeroplanes geography..
Err... Pretty close, except for that geography part... Includes navigation.