Originally posted by QX179R:ok, don't forget to water it..
i see how i goes. maybe get those auto sprinklers if i plan to plant more
cause my neighbour ask me why my garden so plain. man.. i think my street is the only one that is so bare n ugly. lol!
bridge anyone ![]()
i think a big field of sunflowers will be bery nice.
no easy game
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Err... Pretty close, except for that geography part... Includes navigation.
something to do with the distance rite (e.g miles)
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i see how i goes. maybe get those auto sprinklers if i plan to plant more
cause my neighbour ask me why my garden so plain. man.. i think my street is the only one that is so bare n ugly. lol!
auto sprinklers is a gd idea & if i'm not wrong, you can control the timing for it to water the plants..
It's acually the cheemified word for learning to fly a plane. Next few weeks we going fly 737 simulator!
Originally posted by QX179R:auto sprinklers is a gd idea & if i'm not wrong, you can control the timing for it to water the plants..
lol... thats what auto sprinklers are for. I admit , i not good at gardening. last time i left the grass uncut the municipal sent a warning letter . telling me to cut my grass. hahaha
later toast garlic bread...
still bright and sunny here........
Jeff Hardy cool sia...
i ate at kenny rogers liao went to pho 24 to have pho hahaha
pig
i go off liao batt low~
hey peoples.
Is it me.. or the moon here is like mega bright.
i jus now go da bian.
busok sia!
i jus now go da bian.
busok sia!
wah liew.... we don't have to noe lah........
visitor left liao.....
i going to cook dinner now...........
time to cook dinner also, didn't take lunch, slept the whole afternoon.
jiak bah liao
Originally posted by GHoST_18:jiak bah liao
Haven... but going to eat liao...![]()
i love my new comp
Specs:
Pentium 3
256mb RAM
Windows 98
Geforce 2 MX 32mb
300w power supply
DAMN GOOD!![]()
SHUCKS!!! i 4got to watch 大长今![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i love my new comp
Specs:
Pentium 3
256mb RAM
Windows 98
Geforce 2 MX 32mb
300w power supplyDAMN GOOD!
i will i have a comp like yours. i got some old games plus ffan made mod can run your specs. nedd comp specs cannot have to downgrade the graphics card drivers how possible?
eh anyone has windows 98 OS disc can lend?
i got one old laptop crash, need reformat ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:eh anyone has windows 98 OS disc can lend?
i got one old laptop crash, need reformat
your old laptop doesn't support windows XP..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:your old laptop doesn't support windows XP..
128MB of ram only ![]()