Originally posted by FireIce:
u scandal with her?
hehehe
fifi �醋
Originally posted by maurizio13:
no stock, just checked afew days ago.
but did you enquire when will they be bringing in the new stock..![]()
still procrastinating whether to buy more makeup
i think i need to go out more, so i can use my makeup faster.....
and some smart ass will come and say, i can oso put makeup at home... rite?
Originally posted by FireIce:im sure i don't have a brain and will carry my laptop sleeve upside-down
hurrah!
aiyo
sometimes never notice, accidentally carry wrong side up.
accidents do happen leh.
i am sure those that get involve in traffic accident,
before said "I am sure i don't have a brain and don't know how to use brakes".
both sides look same same, sometimes in a hurry will grab wrong side.
believe me accidents do happen.
boring.
i go play game.
Originally posted by QX179R:but did you enquire when will they be bringing in the new stock..
they have no idea, they said call and ask.
the other place that is selling is PC Themes,
but they over price.
wow.. chun chun read.. 12:00 back home. lol!
they have no idea, they said call and ask.the other place that is selling is PC Themes,
but they over price.
most importantly, they must get back to you after enquiring as some they just say say only but end up never do..
Originally posted by FireIce:
u scandal with her?
er.. that one 逢场作�而已啦
no scandal one.
u is 摆在第一� one wad.
so u dun angry ok?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:wow.. chun chun read.. 12:00 back home. lol!
so its currently 12:00 over at your place..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so its currently 12:00 over at your place..
Originally posted by QX179R:most importantly, they must get back to you after enquiring as some they just say say only but end up never do..
they replied, say don't know when coming in again, asked that I call up to check from time to time.
me no angwee mah...
hahahaha
just find it farnie to find exactly the same costume one......
wah i watching the arena on chnl 5
scary
Originally posted by FireIce:me no angwee mah...
hahahaha
just find it farnie to find exactly the same costume one......
so many partners 里�
u're the most understanding one!
but hor, tt one is change to bunny after 幽会 wif me leh.
yuan lai lao labbitism is so powerful!
CHOCOCHIPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
your avatar is getting ulgier every time mi see it lehhh!!!!!!! ><
Originally posted by TrixCereals:wah i watching the arena on chnl 5
scary
scary as in the debate is going on fiercely..![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:wah i watching the arena on chnl 5
scary
what's so scary?
Originally posted by udontknowme:CHOCOCHIPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
your avatar is getting ulgier every time mi see it lehhh!!!!!!! ><
UDON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
u dun understand art la!
hahaha
Zzz~ My coursemates are initiating a mass 20 people conversation...
Originally posted by QX179R:scary as in the debate is going on fiercely..
i thought scary because of the ah kua judge.
of all people, dunno why he was chosen to be the judge in the 1st place..![]()
art must understand one mehhh....ok lar. depending on who and how you wanna see it.
but lealli hor. i prefer it without the kisses....haha
“先生,我买的这辆自行车为什么没有车ç�¯ï¼Ÿå¹¿å‘Šä¸Šæ˜Žæ˜Žæœ‰çš„ï¼�”“废è¯�,广告上还有一个å°�å§�å‘¢ï¼�”
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Zzz~ My coursemates are initiating a mass 20 people conversation...
let me guess..
is it via msn..![]()