Originally posted by udontknowme:art must understand one mehhh....ok lar. depending on who and how you wanna see it.
but lealli hor. i prefer it without the kisses....haha
liddat den not lao labbit 之� liao leh!
yea, msn... I stay ard look look see see... exit conversation.
evening
Originally posted by sbst275:evening
gd evening sbst..![]()
/me coos around
i click until wrist pain.....
fingers oso going to cramp liao..
If majority of our public buses use natural gas to run their engines, fares charge at 50% lower. You all happy or not?
Today ST with Saw Phaik Hwa's colorful hair. Woooo.
oh shoot i forgot to watch the selamat report
Originally posted by Manager433:If majority of our public buses use natural gas to run their engines, fares charge at 50% lower. You all happy or not?
of course happy but sure the govt will find some other ways to jack the fares up..
shall i buy the muji legless chair?
but i have no place to put it
are they going to charge us for the new engines?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:oh shoot i forgot to watch the selamat report
No need waste time watch the news liport.
-Toilet window so big. No metal grills installed.
-CCTV not working at the time.
-Lower ranking officers to kena 'extra'. Top top bo tachi.
-Say like neber say like tat.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:are they going to charge us for the new engines?
haha. I just say say onli.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:are they going to charge us for the new engines?
what do you think..
govt sure will find one way or another to raise the fares one lah..
Originally posted by Manager433:
No need waste time watch the news liport.-Toilet window so big. No metal grills installed.
-CCTV not working at the time.
-Lower ranking officers to kena 'extra'. Top top bo tachi.
-Say like neber say like tat.
wtf cctv not working?!?!
and he climbed wall/fence to go out issit?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
wtf cctv not working?!?!
and he climbed wall/fence to go out issit?
that type of "green" fence very easy to cut open & escape..
Sibey sian. Bo mood. Full FY liport should be out soon. How much the profit will also shows roughly how much fat fat bonus I'll be getting. Fat hopes ![]()
i fang pi le
hurhurhur...shit leh. everytime it's the day of my last paper, im in my holiday mood oredi.....kekeke....>< actually once im done with my second last paper, im oredi in holiday mood loh. still can happily plan my after exam activities even tho im not done yet.
From other webby and liports, they mention cctv upgrading at that time mah. So not 'in use' . Maybe someone show link for us.
Originally posted by udontknowme:hurhurhur...shit leh. everytime it's the day of my last paper, im in my holiday mood oredi.....kekeke....>< actually once im done with my second last paper, im oredi in holiday mood loh. still can happily plan my after exam activities even tho im not done yet.
is like that one.
gor gor oso got tt kind of hweeling.
haha
Originally posted by QX179R:that type of "green" fence very easy to cut open & escape..
but... use what to cut... he is a fugitive leh ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:i fang pi le
hope it meets the latest emission standards..
I heard got one international company giving their employees 15 months bonus. Dun knw true or not.