Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
mine not that long larthough it's above national average
what is the national average?
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wow!spooky.
you can say that again, some more it happened in the wee hours of the morning & I could feel the chilling winds blowing..
thinking back, my hair can really stand sia..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:don't be shy to say if its below national average wor..
rest assured that we won't laugh at you..
ok...leme...hmmm....take a picture and...*wank*...hmm...let's see...can post it...hmmm....*wank*....hmmm......*wank*........hmmm....*slap it*....*wank*....hmmm...wun stand.....maybe too tired....![]()
ok...leme...hmmm....take a picture and...*wank*...hmm...let's see...can post it...hmmm....*wank*....hmmm......*wank*........hmmm....*slap it*....*wank*....hmmm...wun stand.....maybe too tired....
if you were to post the pic here, sure confirm gurantee chop that fifi will remove it..
I think you're seriously in need of power 1 walnut..
got more fake than this or not?
u dare me?
......anyway wun stand.....so some other day....too bad ![]()
i am the eggman, they are the eggman
i am the walrus, koo koo ka choo.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:u dare me?
......anyway wun stand.....so some other day....too bad
can't erect means can't erect lah..
just use power 1 walnut & finish story
Originally posted by maurizio13:i am the eggman, they are the eggman
i am the walrus, koo koo ka choo.
what are you reciting..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:can't erect means can't erect lah..
just use power 1 walnut & finish story
hehehe
you very free huh?
you looking for work to do?
dun force me hor...wait i cum all over this thread ![]()
heheheyou very free huh?
you looking for work to do?
just want to make full use of my off-day to rest & recharge my energy before heading back to my next duty..![]()
Eh why u like to put that emoticon.
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:dun force me hor...wait i cum all over this thread
only your comp kena nia..
all of our comp will remain un-affected..![]()
who? me? ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Eh why u like to put that emoticon.
huh, who; me..![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:who? me?
Yea that face.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Yea that face.
cos i looks exactly liddat ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:just want to make full use of my off-day to rest & recharge my energy before heading back to my next duty..
then still suggest that he take power 1 walnut?
wait you bz with his case for next duty.
i used lavendar to pongpong
but i come out i smell other perfume smell eeeeew
then still suggest that he take power 1 walnut?wait you bz with his case for next duty.
die with ku ku standing....looks fugly under those white blanket ![]()
then still suggest that he take power 1 walnut?wait you bz with his case for next duty.
it all depends where he's staying coz I may not be in-charge of that area..
at most its just pronounce nia lor..
WTF!!
one california roll needs 11600 gold! ![]()
cos i looks exactly liddat
You GGed.![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:it all depends where he's staying coz I may not be in-charge of that area..
at most its just pronounce nia lor..
so if i stay your zone u have to give mouth to mouth if i short of breath? ![]()