Originally posted by FireIce:the sinktel ppl coming to install miotv tml
means i have to be dressed again.
me thurs....plan to wear sarong with nothing inside ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:
Myojo, Vegetarian...
don't drink too much of the soup, contains msg..
Originally posted by maurizio13:
too much msg, not good for health.
Yea, bo pian... Hungry and lazy to go downstair Mcd or the kopitiam buy food...
Originally posted by QX179R:most likely, either is minor injuries or no injuries at all therefore the rider refuses to be conveyed to hospital..
convey mus pay 85 bucks...die also dun wan go man ![]()
Originally posted by TrixCereals:not exactly
first training for us the freshies
i scared go den anyhow whack the ball, throw face
if you take precautions then it should be ok..
I remembered i've attended to a case that is associated with floorball..
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
convey mus pay 85 bucks...die also dun wan go man
but if the injuries are serious then its better to go..
i still have until this weekend to think about the makeup....
now i must pay my cc bill first........@*!*&#!*$)
me thurs....plan to wear sarong with nothing inside
later drop then you know..![]()
Bring casualty to hospital nid pay transport fee uh?
Originally posted by FireIce:i still have until this weekend to think about the makeup....
now i must pay my cc bill first........@*!*&#!*$)
hoho
å‡ ä¸ª0?
Originally posted by wonderamazement:Bring casualty to hospital nid pay transport fee uh?
its the hospital fees & not the ambulance fees..
Originally posted by QX179R:its the hospital fees & not the ambulance fees..
Total wrap whole thing?
Originally posted by QX179R:later drop then you know..
dat's the whole idea....desperate housewife....male version ![]()
Total wrap whole thing?
huh..![]()
machiam like chicken wrap..
Originally posted by QX179R:huh..
machiam like chicken wrap..
"bao ga liao"
Hokkien for everything included?
dat's the whole idea....desperate housewife....male version
so you purposely want it to drop lah rite..![]()
"bao ga liao"Hokkien for everything included?
nope, its strictly for the hospital fees..
emergency ambulance service is free unless of course its private ambulances..
Originally posted by QX179R:so you purposely want it to drop lah rite..
think he wants it to all hang loose. ![]()
think he wants it to all hang loose.
might as well just hang himself instead..![]()
think he wants it to all hang loose.
*sing Born Free*
Originally posted by QX179R:might as well just hang himself instead..
mine not that long lar ![]()
though it's above national average ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, its strictly for the hospital fees..
emergency ambulance service is free unless of course its private ambulances..
Ooo i see i see... What's your most serious case that happened?
you mean what was the most serious cases that i've attended so far..![]()
it would be suicide aka fall from height & it happened on during the hungry ghost festival too..
mine not that long larthough it's above national average
don't be shy to say if its below national average wor..
rest assured that we won't laugh at you..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:you mean what was the most serious cases that i've attended so far..
it would be suicide aka fall from height & it happened on during the hungry ghost festival too..
wow!
spooky.