hail~
how's the handphone or jiao?
gd morning "maurizio"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd morning "maurizio"..
wow!
so early!
good morning QX
Originally posted by maurizio13:how's the handphone or jiao?
Well.. what can i say. Actually its my fault la.. for being a smart @ss keh kiang go upgrade myself n no backup, I lamblast them knowing i am at fault LoL. haha.. But they were nice and kind enough to teach me how to backup and why Z610 and W910 upgrade firmware wont delete contents but P1 will. N the technical mumbo jumbo about why contacts back up from there need another process so can backup to the P1 . he he.
Well.. i just be ready at about erm.. 7 tonite.. get ready to be late to pick up a date. which.. i forgot roughly what time , and whats her number. mmm.. so i hope she calls. shiet this is gonna be lame... first date i do this kind of lppl sh|t. lol. ![]()
On a side note , after the upgrade.. P1 functions everything better.. smoother nicer n more glossy looking .lol!
Originally posted by maurizio13:
wow!so early!
good morning QX
yeah, as the saying goes "early bird always catches the worm"..
I know it was raining early this morning & its a gd time to sleep in much longer..![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well.. what can i say. Actually its my fault la.. for being a smart @ss keh kiang go upgrade myself n no backup, I lamblast them knowing i am at fault LoL. haha.. But they were nice and kind enough to teach me how to backup and why Z610 and W910 upgrade firmware wont delete contents but P1 will. N the technical mumbo jumbo about why contacts back up from there need another process so can backup to the P1 . he he.
Well.. i just be ready at about erm.. 7 tonite.. get ready to be late to pick up a date. which.. i forgot roughly what time , and whats her number. mmm.. so i hope she calls. shiet this is gonna be lame... first date i do this kind of lppl sh|t. lol.
On a side note , after the upgrade.. P1 functions everything better.. smoother nicer n more glossy looking .lol!
don't worry, I'm sure everything will go well for you & hope that this will be the first as well as the last incident that will happen to you..
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, as the saying goes "early bird always catches the worm"..
I know it was raining early this morning & its a gd time to sleep in much longer..
the later bird orders takeaway.
Originally posted by QX179R:don't worry, I'm sure everything will go well for you & hope that this will be the first as well as the last incident that will happen to you..
Actually this kind of thing is not my first time la. Always because my hands itchy or curiousity n i fudge myself. lol. i can think of a few. haha like once i late to pick up my girl for dinner. but a day before i keh kiang go change my mags n then it chipped n went repair n i late. hahaha.
u know la.. sometimes we make the situations n the problems from our own stupidity la.. haha.
Originally posted by QX179R:yeah, as the saying goes "early bird always catches the worm"..
I know it was raining early this morning & its a gd time to sleep in much longer..
any pun intended. **looking in the general direction of BadzMaro**
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Actually this kind of thing is not my first time la. Always because my hands itchy or curiousity n i fudge myself. lol. i can think of a few. haha like once i late to pick up my girl for dinner. but a day before i keh kiang go change my mags n then it chipped n went repair n i late. hahaha.
u know la.. sometimes we make the situations n the problems from our own stupidity la.. haha.
yah. most of the time itchy backside, the last time me also, go flash my bios, ended up my whole motherboard can't boot anymore.
had to bring down to service center to have it replaced, lucky it was still under warranty.
any pun intended. **looking in the general direction of BadzMaro**
no pun, bun or watsover intended..![]()
yah. most of the time itchy backside, the last time me also, go flash my bios, ended up my whole motherboard can't boot anymore.had to bring down to service center to have it replaced, lucky it was still under warranty.
Sometimes really think i so smart ma. Guess i am not so savvy with technological stuffs. Like sometimes i buy stereo or those computer stuffs. Get the latest one also lppl dunno how to use. Even no use... then butt itchy try to meddle .
Thats why somethings , got proffesionals we ask them to come n do. not ourselves. hahaha.. i sure am not a handy man thats for sure.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Sometimes really think i so smart ma. Guess i am not so savvy with technological stuffs. Like sometimes i buy stereo or those computer stuffs. Get the latest one also lppl dunno how to use. Even no use... then butt itchy try to meddle .
Thats why somethings , got proffesionals we ask them to come n do. not ourselves. hahaha.. i sure am not a handy man thats for sure.
sometimes its better not too DIY otherwise if anything goes wrong might result in a short circuit which could be fatal..
Originally posted by QX179R:sometimes its better not too DIY otherwise if anything goes wrong might result in a short circuit which could be fatal..
haha yeah... but sometimes i just die die wanna do ma.. haha because i am bored. nothing to do i will really do it. regardless. just to try.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:haha yeah... but sometimes i just die die wanna do ma.. haha because i am bored. nothing to do i will really do it. regardless. just to try.
I understand but don't do liao then regret later..its always best not to meddle with stuffs especially electricals..
sit in front of PC nowadays everyday to look at materials really... boring ar.. lucky got sgforums. hahaha..bored off my nuts. cant wait till 6. go gym then go eat n relax a bit. aaaar!
Originally posted by QX179R:I understand but don't do liao then regret later..its always best not to meddle with stuffs especially electricals..
Dun worry. I am Electrotechnology qualified. =P I know what NOT to meddle .
Originally posted by BadzMaro:sit in front of PC nowadays everyday to look at materials really... boring ar.. lucky got sgforums. hahaha..bored off my nuts. cant wait till 6. go gym then go eat n relax a bit. aaaar!
yeah, i'm bored to & like you said lucky got sgf to as company & only got 20 users online nia..
Blasting deep dance vol 9.
run around naked in my house also no one will know. I am nude. and doing the robot dance.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Blasting deep dance vol 9.
run around naked in my house also no one will know. I am nude. and doing the robot dance.
make sure your windows are closed..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:make sure your windows are closed..
I tell u.. my windows are OPEN. my living room blinds n curtains open. i tell u. This is democracy and all that good sh|t for u over here. lol.. individual rights. Other people can kisss my yellow @ss. he he.. they dont like what they see , they can close THIER window curtains n blinds. hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I tell u.. my windows are OPEN. my living room blinds n curtains open. i tell u. This is democracy and all that good sh|t for u over here. lol.. individual rights. Other people can kisss my yellow @ss. he he.. they dont like what they see , they can close THIER window curtains n blinds. hahaha
haha, if here in s'pore surely kena stomp..![]()
yeah man.. hell yeah. Anyways i go buy some clothes. bbl.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:yeah man.. hell yeah. Anyways i go buy some clothes. bbl.
all rite, catch ya later in here then..![]()