this morning also couldn't wake up no matter how hard i tried haha
but still took a shower and then went market to eat
saw chen zhicai and his maid buying pork sia hahaha
diao
diao'ing who
wbd
im going to have miotv today!!
with only 1 channel....... ahhahaah......
i chose the one with taiwan variety shows......
but i think me oso not much time to watch...
damn lah.... mom cooked lunch and dinner...
I cannot go out and eat liao.... =\
my sis told me miotv very ex, not all are for free some are paid channels. She has terminated already.
Originally posted by qlqq9:my sis told me miotv very ex, not all are for free some are paid channels. She has terminated already.
so she's back to starhub..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so she's back to starhub..
She does not subscribe to starhub cable. Starhub cable is one kind. They are gradually removing channel by channel from the analog starhub cable subscribers. Recently, they played cheat by stating that dongfeng tv station has ceased transmission when in fact they removed this dongfeng from channel 49 to channel 72 (which can be accessed by digital cable subscribers only). Temasek is all crap including this nuisance i just mentioned.
mine installation free
oni need to pay for at least 1 channel... for min 6 mths
1st 3 mths at 50% off the subscription price.... so it's only $3+ mth... then $7+ a mth.....
when terminate just give back the box and remote control to any singtel
I can keep the speedtouch modem
high chance i wun keep it
haha~
just wanna play for a while.... see wat it is like.....
watch online!!!
no need pay... watch when u like it...
though the hassle is the loading time
and sometimes quality no good..
but mai hiam lah.........
noopig
banned that 自以为是 bloke!
shd have done it long ago actually......
nothing but shitload of trouble.....
hiaK~
为民除害
i feel good karma today =)
so we have less one trouble maker here in sgf..![]()
i bet i will get PM later.
hehehehe
or worse ah, mata come knocking on my door!
i better go wear bra first.
qing wen yi xia
为民除害 will need another hi tea or not?
hope not
me do things no ask for returns one lor...
but the one u owe still stands.
hmm...
nothing on my schedule today.
so sian.
then write something on it then u won't be sian i guess
later will help me sister do h/w
gd afternoon "rlsh"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:gd afternoon "rlsh"..
hmm.. u still on leave ar?
/me looks in
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me looks in
hi mr mypillow. kindly stay
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:/me looks in
gd afternoon "pillow"..![]()
/me run around rlsh and the ambulance