Originally posted by QX179R:don't forget to get a gd bino as well..
i buy astronomy telescope. ![]()

Originally posted by QX179R:jurong..
where in jurong?
i'm here to APC![]()
Originally posted by rlsh07:where in jurong?
jurong west but exactly where then I dunno liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:jurong west but exactly where then I dunno liao..
hmm.. so sian. can someone chat with mi?
Originally posted by rlsh07:hmm.. so sian. can someone chat with mi?
sure, can I be one of them..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:sure, can I be one of them..
yeah sure. sigh! more over you got my number too1 =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah sure. sigh! more over you got my number too1 =)
i'm the only one who got ur no. meh..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm the only one who got ur no. meh..
hmm.. ur one of those few ba! =)
Originally posted by rlsh07:mypillow talks u at where in west?
jurong west ext
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
jurong west ext
where in that? later you ard mi only
fifi on channel 5 now!
Originally posted by maurizio13:fifi on channel 5 now!
really meh..![]()
hmm...
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i buy astronomy telescope.
so you wanna peep chang e with your telescope?
Originally posted by maurizio13:fifi on channel 5 now!
u mean fifi is mo xiao ling huh?
i'm not sure wat he meant
Originally posted by qlqq9:so you wanna peep chang e with your telescope?
no, its fifi that he wants to peep..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no, its fifi that he wants to peep..
I believe that too. woo, yeh, tang tang tang tang ![]()
oh then! hmm.. best of luck doing that though
Originally posted by rlsh07:oh then! hmm.. best of luck doing that though
"when there's a will, there's a way"
Originally posted by qlqq9:u mean fifi is mo xiao ling huh?
no lah.
casandra on my sassy neighbour.
Originally posted by qlqq9:so you wanna peep chang e with your telescope?
why you elevate fifi to chang e?
no lah.casandra on my sassy neighbour.
oic, casandra is fifi.
why you elevate fifi to chang e?
you misunderstood leh, I meant you bought telescope to look at chang e, nothing to do with channel 5 programme