Originally posted by qlqq9:you misunderstood leh, I meant you bought telescope to look at chang e, nothing to do with channel 5 programme
hehehe....
how come other's have number, me don't have?
why sho many ppl like to act mod.
simi mod? model? ![]()
i is hungry!~~~~~~
me go steal food....
*does a sleeper hold on FireIce*
shhhh...shhhh...sleeep...sleeeeeeep....
eh.. if the air con suddenly have those blurp blurp sound, means what?
like when u buy slurpee, u pull the thing then there will be those blurp blurp sound.... my air con now like that, and very very loud.. also duno what happen
*does a sleeper hold on Lorry1 too*
the pic
looks like he's very willing to get sleeper-holded
anyone have proposal format? for school use one....
like they give u 2 things to compare, wad will u choose, then write to a fren why u choose this....
die liao die liao...i duno whr my file
Originally posted by Lorry`:
the pic
looks like he's very willing to get sleeper-holded
He may suffer from lack of sleep. Insomnia. This is one of the ways to 'help' him sleep.
time to call coolserve to come check ur aircon
got the strange man keep walking outside my corridor...
walk up walk down... walk up walk down..
isit maurizio?
Originally posted by FireIce:time to call coolserve to come check ur aircon
isit maurizio?
ooops!
you noticed me?
have to learn to be more inconspicous.
hahaha !
just came back from a chili walk with a friend. walking here is fun man.. lol
yea. i move my bed away already.. in case got something flow out from the AC
lol, i notice that too. most prob is him
Originally posted by FireIce:time to call coolserve to come check ur aircon
isit maurizio?
please call out to me and open your door to me.
i brought you dinner.
i bought VS underwear. ![]()
Originally posted by maurizio13:
please call out to me and open your door to me.i brought you dinner.
wah mr mau so gd
Originally posted by rlsh07:wah mr mau so gd
fake de lah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:fake de lah..
yeah i guess so. just now i first time eat ramly burger !
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so. just now i first time eat ramly burger !
shiok rite..that time i ate & in the end became addicted to it liao ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i bought VS underwear.
yah!
i saw everything already. ![]()
ramly burger the way almoszt the same through out
Originally posted by QX179R:shiok rite..that time i ate & in the end became addicted to it liao
where to buy this ramly burger?
you making me salivate.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
where to buy this ramly burger?you making me salivate.
definately not from my ambulance though..
actually, you can get them from pasar malams..they will hang up a banner at stalls selling ramly burgers..