Originally posted by rlsh07:at the back of my ankle i think. there is a wound there. think a bit infected also
hoho muz be wear shoes den cut dao ba.
Originally posted by FireIce:after underwear, i shun bian bought a few tops and dress...
jus nice spent all my GD liao =X
no wear for me see see, buy for what. hahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:after underwear, i shun bian bought a few tops and dress...
jus nice spent all my GD liao =X
you spend current GD or all future GD?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hoho muz be wear shoes den cut dao ba.
maybe hor. but nvm la. today my colleague was like so busy. feel so guilty
Originally posted by rlsh07:at the back of my ankle i think. there is a wound there. think a bit infected also
anaflex powder good for open wounds and infections.
GD part 1 nia
not too bad
haha~
VS having SALE
Originally posted by maurizio13:
anaflex powder good for open wounds and infections.
it's an antiseptic powder is it?
Originally posted by rlsh07:maybe hor. but nvm la. today my colleague was like so busy. feel so guilty
hahaha got rest jiu take la.
no nid guilty one.
mebbe next time ur turn to busy
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
hahaha got rest jiu take la.no nid guilty one.
mebbe next time ur turn to busy
Originally posted by rlsh07:it's an antiseptic powder is it?
yes.
last time i young, naughty. climb tree, then kenna poked by house fencing spikes, it went in at least 2 inches and was 1 inch wide.
went to a doctor, he prescribed it, it was effective in keeping off infections.
its funny sia
i got this call with automated message with PRC lady voice from 'Zhong Hua' Telecom, saying that i have no paid my phone bill so i must press 9
but its my company phone and we subscribed to Singtel
hahahahha
Hungry. Dinnner timmme. ![]()
yes.last time i young, naughty. climb tree, then kenna poked by house fencing spikes, it went in at least 2 inches and was 1 inch wide.
went to a doctor, he prescribed it, it was effective in keeping off infections.
tml i go find it at pharmacy there ba. wah u kenna poked ar? then got scars a not?
Originally posted by laurence82:its funny sia
i got this call with automated message with PRC lady voice from 'Zhong Hua' Telecom, saying that i have no paid my phone bill so i must press 9
hahahahha
that day i got automated PRC lady message, say i win dunno how much and how much.
i so happy, then i hung up the phone. ![]()
hahahahha
must be some "scam" going on..
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Hungry. Dinnner timmme.
yo seoti, enjoy ur dinner..![]()
hahahahha
prank call is it?
do u want to know wat will happen when u press 9?
Originally posted by rlsh07:tml i go find it at pharmacy there ba. wah u kenna poked ar? then got scars a not?
sure got scars.
the spike went in 1-2 inches leh.
lucky never severe any nerve.
i wonder what will happen if i press 9
since its my company phone and not my mobile
hahaha
hahahahha
Self PWN!
Originally posted by FireIce:do u want to know wat will happen when u press 9?
sekali press liao then kena charged for overseas call..
Originally posted by laurence82:i wonder what will happen if i press 9
since its my company phone and not my mobile
hahaha
They will divert u to some Phone S3x hotline. Where like 1 min cost 2 dollars. ![]()
sure got scars.the spike went in 1-2 inches leh.
lucky never severe any nerve.
must be so painful. can u still remember the pain? mi cannot remember the pain but i was told by my mum that i broke my arm when i was four years old. the scar is the proof.
Originally posted by FireIce:do u want to know wat will happen when u press 9?
macham like Matrix, take the blue pill or not take the blue pill.
Originally posted by QX179R:yo seoti, enjoy ur dinner..
yeap. U had dinner?