Originally posted by seotiblizzard:
yeap. U had dinner?
yup, had mine liao..![]()
They will divert u to some Phone S3x hotline. Where like 1 min cost 2 dollars.
my cubicle quite open
i dun think i can openly masturbate
Originally posted by laurence82:my cubicle quite open
i dun think i can openly masturbate
The toilet. ![]()
tt day in stomp got this picture of an uncle reading magazine at mcd and exposing his xdd... or rather o.d.d. (mosaic-ed) through his shorts......
then this pervert take picture wanna ownself song (and compare maybe?) then shun bian sent to stomp...
but hor, last time stomp no mosaic one
how come now got mosaic
The toilet.
yeah gd and private place ba!
The toilet.
well, i will borrow the key to the executive toilet and do it there
Originally posted by FireIce:tt day in stomp got this picture of an uncle reading magazine at mcd and exposing his xdd... or rather o.d.d. (mosaic-ed) through his shorts......
then this pervert take picture wanna ownself song (and compare maybe?) then shun bian sent to stomp...
how come now got mosaic
Wtf. There is a term for ppl who like kids, but i dun think got the term for ppl who like unkers?? Filf?? ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:tt day in stomp got this picture of an uncle reading magazine at mcd and exposing his xdd... or rather o.d.d. (mosaic-ed) through his shorts......
how come now got mosaic
I saw that posting on stomp & must have been the job of the editor lor & if don't have censor that exposed part, surely kena trouble left & right..
Originally posted by laurence82:well, i will borrow the key to the executive toilet and do it there
Wtf.
Zai la u.
å¯¹ä½ çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±ä¸�完
我�以天天月月年年到永远
so we love love love tonight
�愿���点点些些去�对
å¯¹ä½ çˆ±çˆ±çˆ±ä¸�完
i noe the webby of stomp
i go ask him send me the pre-mosaic one
teehee~
last time me office the exec toilet no need key one, but can still lock from inside.
we no so geh gao one lah.
whether boss or pantry auntie all can use one.
tt floor oso not many ppl....
1 cubicle in 1 big toilet oso damn waste of space lah
me seldom use... bcos we go pee in pairs or groups... so we use the common toilet with 2 cubicles....
like tt merrier mah...
Originally posted by BadzMaro:
hmm....?
�香兰 is a nice song
It'll all get better in time~
yeah i guess so. my mummy brought durians. think i will go eat it soon
Originally posted by rlsh07:yeah i guess so. my mummy brought durians. think i will go eat it soon
please dispose of the shells properly..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:please dispose of the shells properly..
already take out from the shells le. it's being put in a styrofoam properly
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:�香兰 is a nice song
me fav jacky cheung song.
me used to say i marry whoever can sing this at ktv.
heng the one one can sing oredi married.
eh, i think i got the pic of the yandao guy in my orbit
fifi want to see peekture?
i wrote about my famous lamb chop in a thread
and had to go eat lamb chop at astons
the cut is defintely better than my poor student's choice of forequarter before
it was nice
but my lamb chops were still THE BEST!!!
came home and ate durian some more
i think i am eating because i am stressed again hohoho
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wrote about my famous lamb chop in a thread
and had to go eat lamb chop at astons
the cut is defintely better than my poor student's choice of forequarter before
it was nice
but my lamb chops were still THE BEST!!!
came home and ate durian some more
i think i am eating because i am stressed again hohoho
find one day teach me cook leh.
need massage, noopig?
2 weirdos in my class...