fifi go and die
dun want.
Originally posted by FireIce:dun want.
The ever winning reply to variously insults tt require you to do something ...
Lyk wad tt loser scold me days ago ... Go f*** ur mom ...
please....
ah .. just back.
btw
http://tvnz.co.nz/view/page/1318360/1712635
Game over. Man and beast.
n check this out.
Those watch rugby. Australia is hell rough. lol
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vBKmzqrofrU
hell march!!!!!!
i hate lunchtime at noon
every single canteen is crowded like duno what
i walked from canteen 1 to 2 to 3 den finally found a less crowded canteen 4
want to go get lecture notes and textbooks
bookshop also packed
photocopy centre queue from one end to another end
want to collect ez-link also have to wait 20 mins at least ![]()
Wow, look at you now
Flowers in the window
Its such a lovely day
And Im glad that you feel the same
cos to stand up Im in the crowd
You are one in a million
And I love you so lets watch the flowers grow
1st few days of sch is like tt one lah
later ppl will start going outside sch to eat or find their own corners....everyting will be eased out....
i signed up for 4 ccas
robotics - meeting once a month
cycling - cycle @ ecp once every 2 months
but choosing btwn the other 2 as main cca
dont know which one to go for
baracuda - a percussion band thingy
and floorball ![]()
join CCAs to 泡妞 isit?
nothing to 泡 lor
if wan 泡 i join aerobics alr
he like Jay Chou and Wang Lee Hom songs wor
Hold me now...
Someday we'll know
Why the sky is blue
Someday we'll know
Why I wasn't meant for you
Originally posted by laurence82:Someday we'll know
Why the sky is blue
Someday we'll know
Why I wasn't meant for you
for who? hmm....
si lau sai ren
for everyone
si noopig
but i miss u anyway
u the cutest forumer ard here
dun wan to do oredi 关我�事loh
i go home try on my new pants yippee
and read herb book
and eat mum mum with chilli
oh no forgot to put wine in the fridge geez..
Originally posted by laurence82:for everyone
si noopig
but i miss u anyway
u the cutest forumer ard here
u also bery cute ![]()
muack
cya
so many clothes to see.. my eyes are straining. lol
Say you'll love me every winter morning~~~
no