i lost 1.5 kg.. lol..
must resist the munchies when smashed. lol!
i hope it does not jump into my handbag.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i lost 1.5 kg.. lol..
must resist the munchies when smashed. lol!
hw I admire. hw u manage to make it
And also.. the bringer here.. is MASSIVE! i am talking water melon sized... i have never seen bringer so massive in my life. I thought most is like size of a cucumber...![]()
Originally posted by qlqq9:
hw I admire. hw u manage to make it
u work out at gym lol ~ been a month i back. now slowly regaining my stamina n weights . Damn everyone say i fatter. Look at 6 yr ago picture n now.. DAMN! now got belly a bit. Work is unhealthy. So please stay in school and go gym boys n girls.
I feel like such a pussy when buff daddys benching 80 kg ++ n above. haha
雷电交åŠ
Originally posted by FireIce:i have adopted a new pet lizzie...
it's now oni 50cm away from my face
can go selfix get those lizard traps @ $3.60
why would i want to trap them?
i like them. i let them run free in my room.... help me eat mossies...
love them like pets
Originally posted by BadzMaro:u work out at gym lol ~ been a month i back. now slowly regaining my stamina n weights . Damn everyone say i fatter. Look at 6 yr ago picture n now.. DAMN! now got belly a bit. Work is unhealthy. So please stay in school and go gym boys n girls.
I feel like such a pussy when buff daddys benching 80 kg ++ n above. haha
thanks for replying. Me dun like go gym. I only exercise at home, doing some stretching and applying some slimming cream, cut down on carbo, oily, fattening food and drink chinese tea which is said to help slimming at the same time get rid of blood fat, helps in cholesterol,too. Now I have stop eating supper at night.
Originally posted by qlqq9:thanks for replying. Me dun like go gym. I only exercise at home, doing some stretching and applying some slimming cream, cut down on carbo, oily, fattening food and drink chinese tea which is said to help slimming at the same time get rid of blood fat, helps in cholesterol,too. Now I have stop eating supper at night.
Slimming cream? how u exercise at home. U got seperate room that is a gym room ? Real mean do real workout. Creams are for girls.
Yeah i think watching what u eat is important. past 4 yrs i ate anything n everything. At least 4 times a day. N i sat on my ass. I Think i spent most of my time sitting in offices n sitting in car. lol!
But must resist.. the munchies... ~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Slimming cream? how u exercise at home. U got seperate room that is a gym room ? Real mean do real workout. Creams are for girls.
Yeah i think watching what u eat is important. past 4 yrs i ate anything n everything. At least 4 times a day. N i sat on my ass. I Think i spent most of my time sitting in offices n sitting in car. lol!
But must resist.. the munchies... ~~~
No gym room for me. I just do my stretching any where in the house. I notice that applying cream without exercise has no effect. A lot of discipline is needed if we are doing exercise to slim down.
Originally posted by qlqq9:
No gym room for me. I just do my stretching any where in the house. I notice that applying cream without exercise has no effect. A lot of discipline is needed if we are doing exercise to slim down.
Well, doing anything without discipline will be pointless.U dun get maximum results.
Maybe because now i quite free n i can organise my time table. So 1 3 5 7 . 2 hours ++
Doing gym at least u can be quite fit n develop muscle mass . Ur method i think is a little weak. But if it worked , then good for you.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Well, doing anything without discipline will be pointless.U dun get maximum results.
Maybe because now i quite free n i can organise my time table. So 1 3 5 7 . 2 hours ++
Doing gym at least u can be quite fit n develop muscle mass . Ur method i think is a little weak. But if it worked , then good for you.
'thank you. My metabolism rate has gone down, so now I require longer time to see results.
last time when i wanna jian fei.... i spent so much effort oso no use....
then i dun wanna jian fei liao.... then become slimmer..... almost w/o any effort.....
now i want the fats back >=(
man how u do it. I also want.
I used to be very fit. Went back , tried to make time for gym. But because of man sudden plans n travelling here n there. I kan po. At first i tried to resist the good food. But the more i resist , the more i am exposed to very good food. omg.. in the end i succumbed to the temptation.
Maybe we swap some fats ar.. lol
bbl.. smoke time. ![]()
is the kallang cosy bay still around?
used to be a pop place for outings
but now seldom got hear ppl org outings to there.
rain quite big sia...
and �知�觉.... it's time for dinner.........
and �知�觉 you become.......![]()
tts my aim..
and hopefully the fats go the right places.
Originally posted by FireIce:tts my aim..
and hopefully the fats go the right places.
brain? ![]()
where is icey?
i want to go makan and watch buzzing cashier liao.
>burrrrp<
jiak ba liao.........
Me 2 ... ate my 鱼片粥...
playing daidee.....
today sushido lost a lot...
must be too s3xy oredi.....