Originally posted by laurence82:eh, i think i got the pic of the yandao guy in my orbit
fifi want to see peekture?
is he gay?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i wrote about my famous lamb chop in a thread
and had to go eat lamb chop at astons
the cut is defintely better than my poor student's choice of forequarter before
it was nice
but my lamb chops were still THE BEST!!!
came home and ate durian some more
i think i am eating because i am stressed again hohoho
so you eat to de-stress ah..![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:2 weirdos in my class...
please elaborate..
Originally posted by FireIce:
is he gay?
huh?
pooling me mom in to buy VS oso...
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
find one day teach me cook leh.
no need teach de lah
i is æ— å¸ˆè‡ªé€šone
must be able to 举一�三
Originally posted by laurence82:need massage, noopig?
yes please
Originally posted by QX179R:so you eat to de-stress ah..
something like that
or eating gives me happiness
so use eating to 麻醉自己
One guy super random... Like nerd like that. Another is a nerd but act cool buay cool. CMI.
Originally posted by wonderamazement:One guy super random... Like nerd like that. Another is a nerd but act cool buay cool. CMI.
must ask them are the members of sgf..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:must ask them are the members of sgf..
Judging by it... Don't think so.
:(
Originally posted by ChoCoChips::(
why so sad..![]()
yaeh why so sad?
:)
Originally posted by ChoCoChips::)
see mi here happy already right?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips::)
suddenly become happy again..
hahaha is like that one ah
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:hahaha is like that one ah
yeah mood swing mah

my astons lamb chop
Originally posted by FireIce:
me fav jacky cheung song.
me used to say i marry whoever can sing this at ktv.
heng the one one can sing oredi married.
i jus found ur potential lao gong.
seems yummy but too full le from eating durians just now!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
my astons lamb chop
its making me hungry..
Originally posted by rlsh07:seems yummy but too full le from eating durians just now!
don't eat too much as its heaty..

my pho24 pho yesterday
so-so nia
full of msg
and the soup not hot enough
and the beef is æ€ªæ‘¸æ€ªæ ·
only good thing is they give a lot of bean sprouts and condiments (basil etc)
the world's best pho is in adelaide central market
AUD6.50
BEST!