off to slp lo, have to wake up at 6.30
nites all
so quiet
i go watch american gangster liao.
ello Cz ![]()
are you going to sleep soon? ![]()
ok i go sleep liao, goodnight~
helped my sis do homework until seh!!!
die lah..... tml sure cannot wake up... or will zombie the whole day........
go koon liao....... bye bye!!
aiya, should just post in homework forum,
lots of folks there to help.
nity nite fifi
got ppl post horny thesis in h/w forum one meh?
horny thesis?
your sis sama sama with your saik one huh?
must be some sigmund freud thingy. ![]()
ah mau no nid slp ah?!
later after my morning run.
american gangster nice show.
oki
morning run.
waking in the morning here makes me so high.. haha!
good morning, me going to buy lunch liao.
It is a sunny day.
Back...
boring lectures ![]()
signed in with laptop?
ummmm ... .. . . me finished lunch liao, yummy, nice soy sauce chicken noodle. Looks like it is going to rain any time.
yep, sitting at the back of the classroom ![]()
cosy at the back of the classroom for sleeping.
looks like going to rain soon
air-con suddenly very cold
boring leh, where are the regulars here
canoeing or dragonboating~~~ hmm.
Hope the weather stays this way for I have to go out very soon liao.
dragonboat sibeh siong