this morning damn funny
i slept, then fifi left me a message, then i woke see liao, asked her a question, then go back to sleep
then woke up at 5 plus to see the answer
Originally posted by laurence82:this morning damn funny
i slept, then fifi left me a message, then i woke see liao, asked her a question, then go back to sleep
then woke up at 5 plus to see the answer
wow, you so on with fifi. uwee uwee
is there anythingbetween u two?
siong nvm... but i wan see which one more "fun"
funny way of loading smileys now ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:siong nvm... but i wan see which one more "fun"
dragonboat, got the sense of acheivement when the whole team chiong together, get tired together etc. very teamworkey
and when u feel the boat is very fast and 'light', the feeling is awesome
canoe more of your own skills etc. frankly less fun imo.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:funny way of loading smileys now
cos it load all the smileys at once abit long ma
Originally posted by TehJarVu:funny way of loading smileys now
cos it load all the smileys at once abit long ma
oh no i need a bed ![]()
now rewatching Titanic ![]()
Near, far
Wherever you are
I believe that the heart will go on
Once more you open the door
And you're here in my heart
And my heart will go on and on
ok no bed i go make coffee~
Originally posted by qlqq9:wow, you so on with fifi. uwee uwee
is there anythingbetween u two?
the question i asked was
'Do you love me?'
Guess what she replied?
yes?
She said
"Go and die lar"
alot of newbies with funny post now.
Originally posted by laurence82:She said
"Go and die lar"
i am sure she was just acting coy.
if you want 100% try Hello Kitty lor.
Originally posted by maurizio13:
i am sure she was just acting coy.if you want 100% try Hello Kitty lor.
i rather die
Originally posted by laurence82:She said
"Go and die lar"
harlo, lawrence, u dreaming when you asked her this question or you making fun of her.
Think her reply is funny!
so you giving up ?
lawrence must have scared fifi that is why dun see her here today
who is lawrence?
gooda morling!
I meant laurence82 might have scared fifi that is why fifi not here today. hee hee. laurence, you really like fifi huh? try again lor. date her out this time
5.20ish pm in Singapore
10.20ish am in UK
Originally posted by laurence82:5.20ish pm in Singapore
10.20ish am in UK
that's why gooda morling ma!
hahaha.. FireIce will eat laurance for breakfast.