i'm going to be my school brochure's model ![]()
u want me give her ur lumber or me give ur lumber to her?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:yes laupig?
i miss u
the boots i think i no want liao
me go buy the pair i saw tt time at the shop with the guy tt looks like �宗纬
smiley box pai liao!
tmr got silly camp, dun even wanna go.
*not to self*
Ur sales depends on the hotness of your staffs.
can see tt u are bery anti ur sch and the activities
this kind of 心� is no good
u wun enjoy ur sch life
where got pai... its just.. categorized.
man.. the emoticons used to load so long..
must click into anyone to go further into the categories.
Originally posted by FireIce:u want me give her ur lumber or me give ur lumber to her?
give me her lumber and agency name if got
smiley where got pai
the medicine sibeh power......
I think i cannot think properly liao...............
but me nose is still running........
=\
gud gud gud morning!
hi fifi, noopi and laurie. crapbox finally ending soon... :o
i think im sick.......
sigh..........
hi chips!
i think u need some herbal medicine.. which i am just about to take soon... lol!
i must go � a new name
but i can't think now........
my smilie box is faulty since yesterday or the day before. :(
i tell u all one gross thing
my 鼻水 jus dripped on my thigh.........
Originally posted by ^tamago^:hi chips!
hi tammy!
so sexy