i dunch noe ur size wor
sekarli, in the end the trip cancelled
haha
size 8.
顺便 tapao andy lau back oso
size 8
ok, andy lau, sorry lar, cant
fifi, u got good contacts for serviced apartments, hostels, rental places and those sorts?
means wat?
want to find agent ah?
need to go thru agent ah?
just want to find a boarding place for a collik who will be coming here in June
sh . . . . . . people, don't disturb, let this couple pei yang gan qing. ai mei rang ren shou jing wei qu . . . . . . . . .
this one not ur company HR go settle one meh?
no lar, HR where got do this kind of daiji one
in our place, our boss take care of most of the things for their team
got staff come here then someone (yes, HR) shd take care of the accomodation mah
even no have designated staff apartments but oso must go find and shortlist a few tts within the co.'s budget.
but i oso know some co. just leave the staff ownself die lah.... must ownself go find apartment.... find own way around...... nobardie go fetch him at the airport somemore....
Originally posted by FireIce:got staff come here then someone (yes, HR) shd take care of the accomodation mah
even no have designated staff apartments but oso must go find and shortlist a few tts within the co.'s budget.
but i oso know some co. just leave the staff ownself die lah.... must ownself go find apartment.... find own way around...... nobardie go fetch him at the airport somemore....
aiyoh, told u liao
in our company, team managers do these dai ji one
now i am helping my team manager find, of coz she also finding, so we all are finding
-_-!
agah agah wat budget one? who pay?
serviced apt too ex lah.... unless tt collik is high post one (expat?)
usually all these can ownself find in classifieds
if find agent to help u find oso can..... agent will scout a few places within the budget or within specified/preferred locations....save u some time and trouble but have to pay comm lah.
oh man..1 day late n someone bought the sweater that i like . another case of.. 'Why wait!'
no fate.
me go walk around......
i liked that sweater.. damnit. sigh... i hope got new stock come in soon. they say will. but man....
I got offer to go for attachment overseas in a big asian city with a local sg company.
Should i take up the offer or "downgrade" to just do my attachment here in sg?
where is gui? long time no see him online. want to ask him for feedback.
Originally posted by FireIce:agah agah wat budget one? who pay?
serviced apt too ex lah.... unless tt collik is high post one (expat?)
usually all these can ownself find in classifieds
if find agent to help u find oso can..... agent will scout a few places within the budget or within specified/preferred locations....save u some time and trouble but have to pay comm lah.
under 1k bah
my company pay
agent ah, ok lar, i go see, although we usually dont trust agent due to some mishaps
haha
back from sch~!
overseas experience certainly help score points next time u apply for jobs in big co.
but of cos it's double the challenge
Originally posted by Pitot:I got offer to go for attachment overseas in a big asian city with a local sg company.
Should i take up the offer or "downgrade" to just do my attachment here in sg?
Are u kidding me ? lol.. i mean.. the choices are pretty obvious right ? unless there is some reason why u prefer to stay back n not go overseas
Originally posted by laurence82:under 1k bah
my company pay
agent ah, ok lar, i go see, although we usually dont trust agent due to some mishaps
agents oso no like customers who are choosy, wanna bargain like buy buah luku at mkt......and drag payment....
so it's a mutual thing..... haha~
let me go ask for the number 2nite.......
is me fren sister.....
i succumbed and took medicine
now im feeling so high.......
wah 大脚婆
noopig?
yes laupig?