i will buy over temasek holding!![]()
err, can bet right? just buy 4d, toto. Bet strike. Punters. 40k of bets. Bookie see already, also run.![]()
Originally posted by iSkiMask:err, can bet right? just buy 4d, toto. Bet strike. Punters. 40k of bets. Bookie see already, also run.
Then what if u suey suey tio the bets? Then you got even more money to spend in a day. ![]()
confirm can la.
spend on whatever u wan,
den u can buy a pack of tissue from the old ladies with ur spare change.
auntie i wan buy tissue.
here's 4000, keep the change.
see? no donation. ahaha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:confirm can la.
spend on whatever u wan,
auntie i wan buy tissue.
see? no donation. ahaha
� Rabbit
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:confirm can la.
spend on whatever u wan,
auntie i wan buy tissue.
see? no donation. ahaha
I have been thinking, should I leave out "tipping"? If the rule doesn't allow tipping/keep-the-change as well, then much harder eh? ![]()
If can tip, so simple. Go KFC eat, give cashier $40,000 ask them keep the change. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:I have been thinking, should I leave out "tipping"? If the rule doesn't allow tipping/keep-the-change as well, then much harder eh?
If can tip, so simple. Go KFC eat, give cashier $40,000 ask them keep the change.
heh.
even if the rule exists,
the old lady oso cannot give me the change what.
so in the end i still survive!
haha
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
heh.even if the rule exists,
the old lady oso cannot give me the change what.
so in the end i still survive!
haha
I forgot to say, 24/7 got a spy follow you. Break the rules, you get shot. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:I forgot to say, 24/7 got a spy follow you. Break the rules, you get shot.
eh auntie, no change ah?
alamak la liddat.
next time dun liddat ah. 1000 nt much what.
*turns around
eh spy, she no change gimme. nt my fault.
u cannot shoot me hor.
i will use it to buy toto :)
Originally posted by magical_wen:i will use it to buy toto :)
Toto max also only System 12. System 12 not even close to $1000. How to bet $40,000 all on Toto? ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:buy whatever you want to buy up to jsut below 40k lor the rest jsut donate to some organisation or buy lottery.
if cannot think of things to buyt hen just donate straight. or you can just go to some auction and bid 40k on somehting
Later they display a jewellery for bidding. You bid $40,000. Then the person on stage says: "si zap cheng jit siah! JIT SIAH! JIT SIAH! Si zap cheng neng siah! NENG SIAH! NENG SIAH! Si zap cheng sah siah! SAH SIAH!"
Then suddenly someone bid $50,000, how? ![]()
Not even enough for the ball watch that costs 650k leh. 40k a day is not that MUCH.
6 months, assuming 1 month = standard 30 days. Total of 180 days...
Which also means 7.2mil...
Like that, first day I chiong a 4mil house and another 2mil on cars. The last 1.2mil I just buy gold. All that pay in installment.
By the end of 6 months, I should have a 4mil house, quite a few nice cars and 2mil worth of gold.
I'd hit it! ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:Not even enough for the ball watch that costs 650k leh. 40k a day is not that MUCH.
6 months, assuming 1 month = standard 30 days. Total of 180 months...
Which also means 7.2mil...
Like that, first day I chiong a 4mil house and another 2mil on cars. The last 1.2mil I just buy gold. All that pay in installment.
By the end of 6 months, I should have a 4mil house, quite a few nice cars and 2mil worth of gold.
I'd hit it!
If can accumulate the $40k, of course easy la. But cannot accumulate ma. Must spend all $40k in one day. Then next day you'll get another $40k to spend. ![]()
up the amount la.
like 10 billion.
now that's scary.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:up the amount la.
like 10 billion.
now that's scary.
10 billion quite impossible. Must buy lands and houses. Tons of it. And I think still will have money left. I not so zek ark la. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:If can accumulate the $40k, of course easy la. But cannot accumulate ma. Must spend all $40k in one day. Then next day you'll get another $40k to spend.
correct wat.. i buy what i want.. then pay installment.. the rules also never state i can't do it =D
Originally posted by alleggerita:10 billion quite impossible. Must buy lands and houses. Tons of it. And I think still will have money left. I not so zek ark la.
haha den can kill people ma.
Aiya.. buy branded stuff or cars everyday until hit 40 k, then after 6 mths when the curse is over, sell all of them and u get the profits la..
Originally posted by Detached:
correct wat.. i buy what i want.. then pay installment.. the rules also never state i can't do it =D
Where got instalments is pay daily one? ![]()
And you have to be one helluva mathematician to make sure the instalments all add up to $40k exactly. Not a cent more or less. ![]()
haha den can kill people ma.
You wanna see people killed har? ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Aiya.. buy branded stuff or cars everyday until hit 40 k, then after 6 mths when the curse is over, sell all of them and u get the profits la..
ahahaha if u suay maybe u spent 39,999.95
den u chui
Originally posted by alleggerita:You wanna see people killed har?
haha if everybody can spend the 40,000 den the one giving out the $$ oso will sian ma.
so got pple die den nice.
ahahaha if u suay maybe u spent 39,999.95den u chui
The spy's watching. ![]()