Originally posted by alleggerita:Where got instalments is pay daily one?
And you have to be one helluva mathematician to make sure the instalments all add up to $40k exactly. Not a cent more or less.
with 40k a day, I'd hire the best accounting firm to worry for me ![]()
As for installment wise, no worries.. I'd get the best law firm to draft the contract ![]()
Use some imagination, pal ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ahahaha if u suay maybe u spent 39,999.95den u chui
Won't la..must do proper calculations first. At least left abit of money to eat, watch movie etc. ![]()
Tio bo?
everyday i will buy a piece of land..employ some farmers grow potato...
Originally posted by grimmjow:everyday i will buy a piece of land..employ some farmers grow potato...
Grow rice la. Now rice valuable. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:
Won't la..must do proper calculations first. At least left abit of money to eat, watch movie etc.Tio bo?
den go makan n watch movie with me ok? ![]()
den go makan n watch movie with me ok?
U how old first? I dun wanna go out with � Rabbit. ![]()
U how old first? I dun wanna go out with � Rabbit.
i wan to copy that "u make bunny cry" pic liao ![]()
i wan to copy that "u make bunny cry" pic liao
Where where? Show me leh.. ![]()
Then watch movie and eat with me lor. I confirm not � Rabbit. ![]()
mai lah.. go out with me better
I got house, few nice cars and gold leh ![]()
Go out with me best right? I'm the one who provide you with $40k everyday leh. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Then watch movie and eat with me lor. I confirm not � Rabbit.
How I know u not old first? Skally u � Chicken I also dunno.. ![]()
Originally posted by Detached:
mai lah.. go out with me betterI got house, few nice cars and gold leh
No need.. I also got the 40 k myself. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Go out with me best right? I'm the one who provide you with $40k everyday leh.
Is u provide ar? Then I give u the 40 k back and u settle this money lor. Then I'll be the spy. ![]()
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:No need.. I also got the 40 k myself.
Originally posted by Miss Tiny:Awwwww so cuteeee...
But confirm not u, cos u � Rabbit.
the face is covered leh.
hw u noe not lao labbit.
haha
Bo bian.. I got 40 k to settle leh else I die.. still go out with u this rich guy. I shld be going out with a poor guy instead to spend the money with me. Haha
aiya alle.
i dun care liao.
gimme the 40k
i show u how i spend.
if nt i kill u.
haha
Bo bian.. I got 40 k to settle leh else I die.. still go out with u this rich guy. I shld be going out with a poor guy instead to spend the money with me. Haha
40k hire some Death Squad lah.. I tell you who to kill ![]()
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:aiya alle.
i dun care liao.
gimme the 40k
i show u how i spend.
if nt i kill u.
haha
Get from Warren Buffet la. ![]()
40k hire some Death Squad lah.. I tell you who to kill
Kill who? U ar? Or the one giving the money? ![]()
the face is covered leh.hw u noe not lao labbit.
haha
Aiya I know confirm not u one la.. U are the one in ur avatar right? Hahaha
How I know u not old first? Skally u � Chicken I also dunno..
No lor..I'm � tiko. ![]()