Originally posted by Plastic Bag:haha me too! i carry my bag inside got ipod umbrella and a folder containing some paper. hehe.
u mus be ger...only ger carry brolly one ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
i nvr cary newspaper one....it's either read somewhere then buang or read at home
please do your bit for the environment & don't buang away the newspaper..
either you share your copy with others or place them in the recycling bins..
Originally posted by motoway:i go out carry bag to cover my big ass.
npnt ![]()
so u wearing a bag liddat
no la, i nv wear. i use hand to carry, like carry briefcase like that
and that bag is consider big, can use it for travel i think ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:please do your bit for the environment & don't buang away the newspaper..
either you share your copy with others or place them in the recycling bins..
aiyyooo...u so hard on me de.....i do collect every week pass to town council.....only ocassionally...![]()
npnt

Originally posted by motoway:
wah lau eh late liao still scare ple ![]()
lol my mom just walked in and ask me why her butt so big
Perfect working dress sense says I should not let my pockets bulge with items so as not to look unsmart.
What for put pockets then right... haiz....
well.....i had to ask...sighhhhhhhhhh ![]()
sho bad my ass really that big wad. ![]()
who got bring water bottle 1 ar?? put in bag
Originally posted by Gauze:Perfect working dress sense says I should not let my pockets bulge with items so as not to look unsmart.
What for put pockets then right... haiz....
so using those hp pouch on the waist is also unglam? rite? i hardly see youngster do that...only unkers like me ![]()
at least got stuff inside ok lar....but many people jus carry for the sake of carrying..especially those office workers....almost all carry briefcase one....that time in mrt saw one smart dressed open his briefcase and inside only one FHM
Originally posted by Lorry`:who got bring water bottle 1 ar?? put in bag
errrr.....they say it's.......g........![]()
u know
Originally posted by hisoka:
of course need to bring bag lah. he go everywhere carrying a FHM in his hands meh? lol
errr....i actually do that ley...use rubber band tie ard and hold ![]()
errrr.....they say it's.......g........u know
g simi??
.... girly?
Originally posted by motoway:
its a wonder that the chair didn't give way under that ton of weight..
Originally posted by Lorry`:g simi??
.... girly?
so paiseh to say ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its a wonder that the chair didn't give way under that ton of weight..
it's indeed a wonder that floorboard did not give way ![]()
so paiseh to say
no need to paiseh one..
anything, just say it straight like a man..
so using those hp pouch on the waist is also unglam? rite? i hardly see youngster do that...only unkers like me
Handphone pouch is the new waist pouch, lol. ![]()
it's indeed a wonder that floorboard did not give way
the floorboard will never give way unless below it is a very large opening but if you look at the photo carefully, its resting on a grass patch..
so paiseh to say
lol
water bottle only ma. not like you hang it on ur neck using those bottle hangers ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:no need to paiseh one..
anything, just say it straight like a man..
eeeck....u used the word "straight" ![]()
Originally posted by Gauze:Handphone pouch is the new waist pouch, lol.
anyway hardly see young ones used em....they soooooooo like to hold it in their hands ![]()