i noticed tt almost every single post from cpcb got ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:the floorboard will never give way unless below it is a very large opening but if you look at the photo carefully, its resting on a grass patch..
hmmm...u r a very "straight" person....me like
*salute*
Originally posted by Chris1988:i noticed tt almost every single post from cpcb got
i'm sure you're not the only one..
perhaps, he don't know which icon is for what purpose..
Originally posted by QX179R:i'm sure you're not the only one..
perhaps, he don't know which icon is for what purpose..
but this emoticon
definately makes me laugh somehow.
because it just looks so.. ![]()
like duh. lol.
he doesnt know how to express his feelings la. mis-use ![]()
if i dun carry bag..my friends will question why i never carry bag
i also feel uneasy without my bag de
so my next topic is wat's inside your bag? ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:he doesnt know how to express his feelings la. mis-use
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:so my next topic is wat's inside your bag?
most essential items are..
an umbrella, a plastic bag & my water bottle..
nothin much.... playboy, playgirl, fhm, maxim lor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:most essential items are..
eyer...guys hardly carry brolly one...i nvr! ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:most essential items are..
why must bring umbrella ar? i dont know whats umbrella, lol!
make use of shelters.............
Originally posted by Lorry`:nothin much.... playboy, playgirl, fhm, maxim lor
scarly all female, herworld, teens...![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:
eyer...guys hardly carry brolly one...i nvr!
ok, so in the event of a very heavy downpour, you'll try ur luck by sharing with some lady rite..![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:why must bring umbrella ar? i dont know whats umbrella, lol!
yalior.....and why water bottle! singapore soldiers drink from the taps....i have been drinking from SG taps since NSF!!
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, so in the event of a very heavy downpour, you'll try ur luck by sharing with some lady rite..
u used that ploy before har? *blush* ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:why must bring umbrella ar? i dont know whats umbrella, lol!
well, that's just me..
not everywhere is sheltered though..
Originally posted by QX179R:well, that's just me..
anyway if jialat...i always grab people's newspaper or cardboards from dustbins one ![]()
u used that ploy before har? *blush*
nope, why do I need to use that ploy when I've got my trusty companion with me in my bag..
fyi, i was referring to you if you're abit wols..
Originally posted by QX179R:nope, why do I need to use that ploy when I've got my trusty companion with me in my bag..
fyi, i was referring to you if you're abit wols..
*raise hands* ![]()
Originally posted by Cowbaycowboo:so my next topic is wat's inside your bag?
hmm..just umbrella -a , some books(ficition), and some files related to work and some tissue paper lor ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:well, that's just me..
haha. I've never bring umbrella to mrt before. just dont like it. i'd wait for the rain to stop if theres no shelter
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
hmm..just umbrella -a , some books(ficition), and some files related to work and some tissue paper lor
u also carry brolly ![]()
u also carry brolly
its not an offence to carry one anyway..![]()