refer to HWZ for more info...
Originally posted by mistyblue:Easy money! Can I sell Cuddles a straight wire and say its a paper clip having a holiday? Will you give me $2 for that effort?
once is enough.. now everytime I go anywhere I look out for them. if you want to be hunted, come find me and sell me that! hiak hiak hiak..
*plays htf ringtone
Originally posted by Ferret:do u look rikes a carrot head ?
why so many ppl wan to ketok u.
I also dunno leh.. maybe I ��实实 lo..
Originally posted by cuddles:I also dunno leh.. maybe I ��实实 lo..
hmmm i have a lotta ppl asking me for directions. Means I look rikes guide meh ?
whats that macau thing ar? kept readin that which they've written in their blog....... but dun understand
Originally posted by AngZangGui:Once heard someone trying to brainwash his friend in SP, I was still a student there at that time. Don't know whether his friend got kenna brainwashed. I was like laughing to myself as I hear what he was saying.
What did he say?
Originally posted by Ferret:hmmm i have a lotta ppl asking me for directions. Means I look rikes guide meh ?
lol.. who ask u hold a sign and walk around.. :P
Originally posted by Lorry`:whats that macau thing ar? kept readin that which they've written in their blog....... but dun understand
i think u muz cheat enuff money den can go.
haha