i'll take out my police ic and scare them :)
no such thing la....
Self pwn....

i haven't met any yet, sounds interesting though.

Looks like the money collected from the paper clips thing are being used for their Macau HK company function
eh the blogs remove liao leh.
how come
lol
D.O.B. 1989 wants a BMW 335i convertible for his ride ?
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh the blogs remove liao leh.
how come
Ppl from HWZ had screen shot many blogs. U can delete/lock the blog, but there's still the cached version inside Google.
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:eh the blogs remove liao leh.
how come
Exposed lor ...
I have been following the thread in hardwarezone and some of them says they have been spamming the chatbox in their blog
i received taht before, the first time, i was approached three times while shopping in Orchard. I felt kind, and donated 50 cents each.
Then it happened again,and again, and the amount they requested from 'any amount will do' to $2 will do.
And all for nothing or just a f9cking paper clip!
WTF.
I just listened to them talk, nodded and walked off. LOL.
------------
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1974906
http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=1977215
Originally posted by lcydavid:
hmm WTF, the paper clip i saw last time was way nicer la!
i also kena before...
but mine was with ahbengs..
they stand outside mrt station ask students to buy their "bookmark"
wtf? $5 for a piece of paper (it didn't even look decent)
of course i nv buy lah, den my friend and i walked away..and they proceeded to hurl vulgarities at us, like jibai kia blabablabla
like wtf? i was shocked man. to think they were claiming to be collecting funds for a certain charity. this kind of thing can call mata one hor?
Sell fresh air lah.
No capital needed. ![]()
Originally posted by redstone:
Looks like the money collected from the paper clips thing are being used for their Macau HK company function
wtf? go company function need to pay and work like fck?
i think this is worst than taking up a full time job for a month.
its stinky a-holes like them that misguide youngsters and taint the name of non-traditional business or even young entreprenuers.
i got approuched for this crap while im on break working at orchard.
The story of her's is that she have to spend $5 to buy some stuffs, and in the end, sell all of them to make a profit of $100, so that the project can be complate and graduate.
My friend beside me was smart enough to say he left his wallet in the store, while i just said no and walk away.
Now i dont even do charity anymore (those $2 vouchers people telling u to buy on the street), because of one pass expirence.
3 years back, i was just sec 3 when a guy approuch me and my friends to donate $2. We decided to share for 1, so we bought one.
The guy then asked if he could keep the voucher if we dont want it. I insisted that we want it, and surprisingly, he refused to give it to me (so that he can sell one more and keep the $). I continued to insiste, so in the end, he torn the voucher into 4 parts right in my face, beofre handling it to me.
From that day onwards, i refused to buy that type of shit ever again.
Originally posted by wenyong90:i got approuched for this crap while im on break working at orchard.
The story of her's is that she have to spend $5 to buy some stuffs, and in the end, sell all of them to make a profit of $100, so that the project can be complate and graduate.
My friend beside me was smart enough to say he left his wallet in the store, while i just said no and walk away.
Now i dont even do charity anymore (those $2 vouchers people telling u to buy on the street), because of one pass expirence.
3 years back, i was just sec 3 when a guy approuch me and my friends to donate $2. We decided to share for 1, so we bought one.
The guy then asked if he could keep the voucher if we dont want it. I insisted that we want it, and surprisingly, he refused to give it to me (so that he can sell one more and keep the $). I continued to insiste, so in the end, he torn the voucher into 4 parts right in my face, beofre handling it to me.
From that day onwards, i refused to buy that type of shit ever again.
wtf is this.................................. torn the voucher?? did you take your money back?? knn sia this guy deserved some beatings
Originally posted by lcydavid:
this is exactly the stupid clip.. :P
yeah! i think they totally kills the reputation of those real young entrepreneurs. yup thats how the paper clip i got looked like, except that mine has colour.haha
Originally posted by Trump_Card:Exposed lor ...
I have been following the thread in hardwarezone and some of them says they have been spamming the chatbox in their blog
idiots leh.
say on blog is simi lj macau trip or wad lj.
den simi aggressor crap.
den go out tell people they're from poly.
The paper clip looks like it's showing you the finger. ![]()
http://sunshineempirenews.blogspot.com/
awareness blog
If those kiddos really think they can be rich in SE, til a point they're being persuaded to sell paper clips to fund or "qualify" them for their Macau / HK function, and til a stage where they admire and 'worship' their leader, they've been brainwashed beyond hope
Once heard someone trying to brainwash his friend in SP, I was still a student there at that time. Don't know whether his friend got kenna brainwashed. I was like laughing to myself as I hear what he was saying.