Originally posted by sinicker:
can tell them practise safe sex too.
but when they experience sex w/o condom is much more shiok..
they still would do it w/o condom.
That why gahmen should invest on safe sex technology so that man can do it without condom
Originally posted by SuPerNovas:
That why gahmen should invest on safe sex technology so that man can do it without condom
They have..
they cut ur balls of. Or if u want a cleaner method , they surgically tie up the tubes.
Originally posted by SuPerNovas:
ya, gahmen's problem again when you can't control the dickheads and pussies.
Originally posted by alwaysdisturbed:
ya, gahmen's problem again when you can't control the dickheads and pussies.
Then they should patent this technology. It will definitely sells
A lot of teens having sex on their 16th birthday now.
encourage teen sex. inn other cuntry lyk japan they have intresting games tt dun care abt nudity. summore they hv sex in public
This is what I love about the Australian education system. During Health class the teachers basically say "Look we can't tell you what you can or can't do because that's your choice. What we can do, however, is to educate you on the benefits and consequences and the risk involved."
That's the way it should be done.
Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:This is what I love about the Australian education system. During Health class the teachers basically say "Look we can't tell you what you can or can't do because that's your choice. What we can do, however, is to educate you on the benefits and consequences and the risk involved."
That's the way it should be done.
benefits! lol!
"you can have fun earlier than the other kids" LOL..
Originally posted by angel7030:omg, hv u visited some lower countries around the region?? U know why those childrens bare footed and body can run around without getting infection unlike our childrens here?? Because they are born from young parents, breastfed and strong.
Our kids here see the sun or mosquito bite abit only make so much noise liao, easily catch cold and illness.
ya la, dats why i say, if u see the girls here....well.....u cant imagine lo....
last time my grandmother de nian dai 16 already get married and stuff like dat lo.
Learn from my school. My batch was forced by the school to watch a video of abortion and regarding the cruelty of abortion. Many girls cried and freaked out as a result. ![]()
Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Learn from my school. My batch was forced by the school to watch a video of abortion and regarding the cruelty of abortion. Many girls cried and freaked out as a result.
wah you what school?
No way to prevent.
it's the stupid ones that get pregnant .....
and as far as I know, there's no cure for stupidity ...
Think I would encourage all condoms, contraception sellers to outrageously increase the selling price of their products to sky-high prices that only the higher-income upper-class people could afford.
This way......should ensure a permanent No Fucking Rule to people who can't afford them....including ah-bengs, xia lan kias, guai lan kias, ge ling nars to stop all fucking actions at once and gradually, nobody can even fuck without using an instructional manual.
Maybe ban those products?
Originally posted by parn:Think I would encourage all condoms, contraception sellers to outrageously increase the selling price of their products to sky-high prices that only the higher-income upper-class people could afford.
This way......should ensure a permanent No Fucking Rule to people who can't afford them....including ah-bengs, xia lan kias, guai lan kias, ge ling nars to stop all fucking actions at once and gradually, nobody can even fuck without using an instructional manual.
Maybe ban those products?
they dun wan use condoms u oso LL. haha
Ya........then they need to find those retarded girls to fuck for free right? I would like to see them insult themselves cos no girls would be willing to get fucked without any form of protection.
I should've also mentioned that abortions are to be made illegal too.
Anyway, I wish them to fuck responsibly please................................
the best cure:
let them fuck
parents can disown them
they can live on the streets and be a living testament
This is easy.
Withdraw before cumming.
:)
Joking...everyone knows you should cum on her face.
Originally posted by parn:Ya........then they need to find those retarded girls to fuck for free right? I would like to see them insult themselves cos no girls would be willing to get fucked without any form of protection.
I should've also mentioned that abortions are to be made illegal too.
Anyway, I wish them to fuck responsibly please................................
no leh.
if they insisted on condoms
den where got pregnancy one
Then ban condoms and contraceptives like chewing gums lor.......insist also no use, I would like to see them all use plastic bags
make a vid of LKY fuarking with Ruhua...id abstain from sex the rest of my life if i saw that.![]()
but seriously...i dont see the problem with teen sex, not in this day and age at least. everyone wana hv the best sex when their body is young hot and tight or wud u rather wait till ur old and wrinkly and sagging all over?
people need to learn to practice safe sex and lower the prices of condoms tho
This thing i happening everywhere in the earth .. It's just matter of how many cases are there. So it's impossible
they shld appoint MAIA as the SEX AMBASSADOR......![]()
Education.
From up to Sec 5, teach everyone that the place to copulate is the belly.
Reveal the real info when in poly or JC (or adjust accordingly to taste) !!!
Voila!! ![]()