I just use my real name... But they always thought it's Vincent... instead of (insert my real name here, if you know me irl of course!) And most of the times.. I had to spell it out for them.. I don't mind, it's a pleasure really ![]()
My friend puts BOSS.
serious. we all call him boss. in fact, everyone calls him boss. haa
theres this one time...they ask me for my name when im the ONLY ONE queing up -____-"
I just tell them to call me GOD
and me Angel of God
bastard
next time i'll put champion.
next time i try goddess.
Originally posted by sebosebo:theres this one time...they ask me for my name when im the ONLY ONE queing up -____-"
they never know when the next patron is coming in.
I just tell them to put KC... cos they always misspell my name...
i always use yandao.
but everytime got a lot of people went to to collect the drink when the name was called.
Originally posted by Cz:You know when you purchase coffee at coffee joints like TCBTL and Starbucks, the service crew will ask you for your name or an initial?
What do you usually tell them?
Do you really tell them your name e.g. "Bee Hoon" or do you give a pseudo name?
Usually I just tell them to put a "Z" on my cup, but I'm always so tempted to tell them bizarre like "My name is Potato."
i just tell them "rachel" easy wat
Sexy Dude ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:My friend puts BOSS.
serious. we all call him boss. in fact, everyone calls him boss. haa
my frens oso call me boss leh.
nan dao u're my fren too?
hahaha
never try before! must be quite ex.
i seriously doubt they can get my name. 9 letters.
Originally posted by xaih:bastard
Then the server kenna complained for calling you one...
if it's a chio bu serving me,
i'll give my name and contact number...
si ah gui ![]()
hanor hanor..... 到处沾花惹�
Originally posted by GHoST_18:if it's a chio bu serving me,
i'll give my name and contact number...
ah!
next time jus put fone number as name la.
song bo?
hahaha
mi no have coffee at those places....so i dont know they ask for name one lehhh!!
but most pple cant spell my name right. and cant pronounce it right either!!! ><
for those who know what my real name is.....the 'G' is a hard 'G'.
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi no have coffee at those places....so i dont know they ask for name one lehhh!!
but most pple cant spell my name right. and cant pronounce it right either!!! ><
for those who know what my real name is.....the 'G' is a hard 'G'.
wad's ur name? ![]()
once i was at the counter, an african look a like guy was before me... gave the name which was a mouthful... the coffee bean staff go HUH?! (it sound like wat patamafalakasarada...) then the african guy wrote the name on the cup himself... (it went ard the cup) in the end the Coffee bean staff never call out his name but brought the coffee to his table...
Try Sparta Next Time ...
The last time i went i think my frappe then ask name i say dun have ...
i tell them im selamat