Originally posted by thehappybunny:i ish 13/f
i recall that time u want to chase yuki leh. u les ar?
Originally posted by Ferret:29/male/lonely
ladies feel free to pm me
Later gay come find LOL
Originally posted by rlsh07:
i recall that time u want to chase yuki leh. u les ar?
Originally posted by rlsh07:i'm 40 year old auntie leh . hi little boi boi!
sure bo?
Originally posted by FireIce:me ish auntie.
yes it's ok, u can call me auntie.
auntie ?
Then may i ask how old u really are ?
forever 18
77 ![]()
i am 16. ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
sure bo?
then u leh?
I am 17 this year
What age am I, important meh? But anyways, I am 19 this year.
19/f/lonely
Originally posted by gigabyte14:19/f/lonely
wooooo
16/f/lonely ![]()
Originally posted by Karma88:
wooooo
You wait nong nong ah. ![]()
i'm 12 this yr. studying in jurong primary.
the word 'lonely' is unnecessary.
Originally posted by jay_rocks:i'm 12 this yr. studying in jurong primary.
hihi, i am also 12 this year. Have you started preparing for PSLE??
i am very worried ![]()
Originally posted by Lorry`:the word 'lonely' is unnecessary.
replace it with 'horny'
Originally posted by gunner77:
replace it with 'horny'
you only good at this type of thing
Why so kpoh.
Originally posted by Lorry`:you only good at this type of thing
u learning the trademark of bryan ? ![]()
48 years old female.
Dun haf much to offer except sincerity. drop me a mail at [email protected]
Originally posted by Lorry`:hihi, i am also 12 this year. Have you started preparing for PSLE??
i am very worried
u really 12yrs old meh? psle masak masak one. n u cant copy me. that is my trademark. ![]()
Originally posted by Karma88:
wooooo