i am 38 this year
Originally posted by motoway:48 years old female.
Dun haf much to offer except sincerity. drop me a mail at [email protected]
Originally posted by gunner77:
u learning the trademark of bryan ?
you again!
you only good at such thing ![]()
Originally posted by bryanw:
u really 12yrs old meh? psle masak masak one. n u cant copy me. that is my trademark.
yah i am 12.. and my bday is on june.. my parents promise me to bring me to disneyland durin december, i am very excited!
my weakest subject in school is Science and best subject is Bar
Originally posted by motoway:48 years old female.
Dun haf much to offer except sincerity. drop me a mail at [email protected]
Hmm how true is this ? LOL
Originally posted by Lorry`:yah i am 12.. and my bday is on june.. my parents promise me to bring me to disneyland durin december, i am very excited!
my weakest subject in school is Science and best subject is Bar
Let kor kor bring u to geylang
Originally posted by Karma88:
Let kor kor bring u to geylang
Later you tio bad karma ah. ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Later you tio bad karma ah.
Bring him there eat durian nia .
Originally posted by Karma88:Bring him there eat durian nia .
Then after that? ![]()
Originally posted by alleggerita:Then after that?
After that i`ll bring him to see the REAL WORLD .
LOL![]()
After that i`ll bring him to see the REAL WORLD .LOL
No la..after durian session, go eat frog legs porridge. ![]()
Later gay come find LOL
dont curse mi..
still waiting for private chats from the ladies... ![]()
-coos shyly-
Originally posted by Ferret:
dont curse mi..
still waiting for private chats from the ladies...
-coos shyly-
LOL .
i have a feeling u`ll be waiting for a long long time ![]()
I am so old God was my classmate.
me... 47 this year, last year and last last year. Thank you.
24/m ![]()
I am the combined age of all your mamas.
Actually I'm slightly younger than God.
I'll be 45 in July (but I'm told that I look younger
)
18/f
28...![]()
i am 25 this year coz birthday not over yet......
was 26 last year....
25yrs every year.....
I am forever 18 :)
LOL .i have a feeling u`ll be waiting for a long long time
hmmm u mean the ladies are not interested in the Most Yandao ?
Sad leh.
88. Me still going strong.