Seems sgclub is better than sgforum right? Free big avatar & not forgetting signatures that we miss. Unlike our forum is a bit dull. What said you? ![]()
u like you go lor. no one is asking u to stay.
"singapore's online community" LOL~
every mothers' son is using it
can i say that it looks nicer?
Originally posted by CSM:u like you go lor. no one is asking u to stay.
LOL, I know someone would said this but I not saying I dislike sgforums. I just comparing only.![]()
another forum for me to kill my time ?! will it be better and more interesting ?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:"singapore's online community" LOL~
every mothers' son is using it
x2, i thought another site ran by jason.
Laurren v2.0 also there
i mean u want u can go there. but i think just one forum for mi to go to is enough
Think jason need to put on more work for sgforums. Oh ya, sgclub have thousands of member. Damn scary.
mmm.. one thing for sure , is that it has more.. content and i suppose useful discussions. lol and pictures. but i think thier pictures su ah.. sggirls better. lol!
so bright the colours... my eyessssss.
lol.. *rubs his hands*
looking at roughly new topics on every single sub forum , i say its pretty active.
Their bus and tech forum -_- cmi.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:mmm.. one thing for sure , is that it has more.. content and i suppose useful discussions. lol and pictures. but i think thier pictures su ah.. sggirls better. lol!
Damn agree with you sggirls is much better & sexier! IMO sgclub is better than sgforums. For the big avatar & siggy we do not need to pay a single cents unlike here we need to paid 20 bucks for a slightly bigger avatar & no siggy. ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:Their bus and tech forum -_- cmi.
Yeah, the bus forum really cmi. Other sub forums still pretty ok.
Originally posted by PicsCollector:Yeah, the bus forum really cmi. Other sub forums still pretty ok.
Their tech forum also -_-...
Dunno leh, im some how attached to sgf alr.
Sgclub is ya nice. But however, i know all the people here. Fifi, Ah lau, mayi, e raine, omgukilledkenny, bert aka pervie, poolman ect ect ect
got feelings de la
sgf good because it`s user friendly
Originally posted by Karma88:sgf good because it`s user friendly
I think sgclub also user friendly but many ppl prefer the old sgforums which is much more user friendly.![]()
Something wrong with my emoticons cannot load the rest of it.![]()
Originally posted by PicsCollector:Damn agree with you sggirls is much better & sexier! IMO sgclub is better than sgforums. For the big avatar & siggy we do not need to pay a single cents unlike here we need to paid 20 bucks for a slightly bigger avatar & no siggy.
Both are Singapores Online Community. lol! Technically its not wrong , but which one is more right ? LOL!
It appeals better i suppose. And more discussions. lol
Anyways , maybe i should register as a girl.. heh heh heh... and give myself 2 yrs to see just how fuked up sh|et can get. My girl pictures , are gonna be backed by real girls.. as in outings will get a girl to make appearance to further reinforce the idea that i am a Female. heh heh ... ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Both are Singapores Online Community. lol! Technically its not wrong , but which one is more right ? LOL!
Anyways , maybe i should register as a girl.. heh heh heh... and give myself 2 yrs to see just how fuked up sh|et can get. My girl pictures , are gonna be backed by real girls.. as in outings will get a girl to make appearance to further reinforce the idea that i am a Female. heh heh ...
I wonder if i should pm their admin ....
be afraid.. be very.. very afraid...
especially despos... heh heh.. oh man.. just thinking about it is giving me a mind orgasm...
imagine after 2 years i reveal myself.. and all those suckers.. looooool.... hell yeah !
But sgclub is flooded with brainless kids leh.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Both are Singapores Online Community. lol! Technically its not wrong , but which one is more right ? LOL!
Anyways , maybe i should register as a girl.. heh heh heh... and give myself 2 yrs to see just how fuked up sh|et can get. My girl pictures , are gonna be backed by real girls.. as in outings will get a girl to make appearance to further reinforce the idea that i am a Female. heh heh ...
Badzmaro...You are so bad! Me thinking of register as a girl too & spam them with tons of girl pics!![]()
Originally posted by Mimmy:But sgclub is flooded with brainless kids leh.
Hmmm brainless kids..Why do you said that? Care to eleborate?![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:I wonder if i should pm their admin ....
Man even if u tell... wat the admin gonna do. lol.. hundreds of new registration per month .lol.. i seriously doubt it. ![]()
dun worry , i will make sure my presence will benefit the forum too... heh heh.. who would suspect. Anyways i am sure i am not the only person doing it. But the only difference is how good one pulls it off. And at the critical moment.. reveal yourself n bust thier balls. hahaha