Double post.
Originally posted by Mimmy:But sgclub is flooded with brainless kids leh.
Even better... ![]()
Man. i have time to spare this 2 yrs.. lol..
ban ban ban
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Man even if u tell... wat the admin gonna do. lol.. hundreds of new registration per month .lol.. i seriously doubt it.
dun worry , i will make sure my presence will benefit the forum too... heh heh.. who would suspect. Anyways i am sure i am not the only person doing it. But the only difference is how good one pulls it off. And at the critical moment.. reveal yourself n bust thier balls. hahaha
for something else...
hehe,
Originally posted by kenn3th:
for something else...hehe,
lol..
It is done then. I cant back down from what i say now. Will just mean swallowing my own vomit.
Anyways.. it will be entertaining.. but i scared i may lose myself n dunno my own identity and become confused of my own gender ... hahaha
Originally posted by BadzMaro:lol..
It is done then. I cant back down from what i say now. Will just mean swallowing my own vomit.
Anyways.. it will be entertaining.. but i scared i may lose myself n dunno my own identity and become confused of my own gender ... hahaha
Hehe, pm me your nick
Originally posted by PicsCollector:Hmmm brainless kids..Why do you said that? Care to eleborate?
Because I feel that the replies they give are abit childish haha....
and I believe most of the people who plays sgclub are teenagers
Originally posted by Mimmy:Because I feel that the replies they give are abit childish haha....
and I believe most of the people who plays sgclub are teenagers
I believe they are mixtures of adult & teens, just like sgforums!![]()
eh veri messy leh
there gt younger ppl
here all very old liao
i gave up on that forum.
They censored Sgforums's weblink. ![]()
eberywhere the same lah........
but here got me.
Erm... you just make a big mistake... comparing forums and putting links to other forum and advertising it...
Wonder how long it will take for moderator to remove this thread and how long till FI press the ban button...
Originally posted by caleb_chiang:Erm... you just make a big mistake... comparing forums and putting links to other forum and advertising it...
Wonder how long it will take for moderator to remove this thread and how long till FI press the ban button...
Firstly I am not advertising for sgclub, what for I advertise for them. just comparing how to made sgforum a much better place. If FI press the ban button than I got nothing much to said about it.![]()
Originally posted by PicsCollector:Seems sgclub is better than sgforum right? Free big avatar & not forgetting signatures that we miss. Unlike our forum is a bit dull. What said you?
u like the big avatar and signature, u go and be a member there loh, nobody is stopping u. And compare sgclub with sgforums ge lan.
it is always gd to compare and compete since it help improvement. Dun b 2 quick to pass bias comment. Learn the strong pt of other and correct ones flaw.
Over there we cannot have our own forum right
wow it's a much better forum, sgclub.
Originally posted by turbo_drift:u like the big avatar and signature, u go and be a member there loh, nobody is stopping u. And compare sgclub with sgforums ge lan.
Of cos nobody is stopping me what. Ppl will always said u like u go don't like than stay here lo! Can't I compare these 2 forums so that in the future Jason might want to improve on some parts of sgforums.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Over there we cannot have our own forum right
Think so, over there cannot create forums just like here.
Hee I prefer sgforums
I've been to lots of forums before but maybe it's coz of the people here that I don't feel like leaving this place
i don't see any reason to migrate to another community yet.
so far the other forums i read are hobbyist forums, like SBF and Thai forums
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i don't see any reason to migrate to another community yet.
so far the other forums i read are hobbyist forums, like SBF and Thai forums
Same
Other forums I go too are all those aquarium and fish forums :P
really better meh? so messy.
My 2 cents worth after using.
Moderators are selected by the admins.
They have different kinds of ranks, for different amt of post counts. The best being Dunno what exclusive member crap
You cannot create your own forum.
Although it looks nicer, there are limited forums + Forum topics have no "fun" like in sgf.
You earn $ for posting. Just like HWZ ect. $ used to exchange for some icons?!
I didn even last for long.... i cannot feel the bond with the forumnites